整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 98% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月1日

Very useful application. Excellent user support from Jel, great service and availability.

SEOLA
哥倫比亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月5日

So glad you find the app useful and are happy with our support and service! We're here whenever you need us. Thanks for the great review!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年1月21日

Abbie is such an amazing person! She was so helpful and provided me information I didn't know I needed! Thanks girl!! :)

A Touch of Alpha
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月23日

Thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience! Thank you for the lovely feedback. We're always here to provide that extra helpful info! 😊💡
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年2月7日

amazing customer service and easy to set-up! thank you so much!

My Store
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月13日

So happy you found our service amazing and setup easy! Your thanks means a lot. Here if you need further assistance. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年3月29日

Great customer service. Very helpful and responsive!

GradedGuard
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年4月1日

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer service! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年2月22日

Customer support goes above and beyond! Thank you PAUL !!!

Ella Creations Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月23日

Thank you for recognizing our team's effort! We're happy to go the extra mile for you. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年1月31日

I was helped out by Jel and she was amazing! Very fast and on point when it came to what I was asking for. She also helped out and did some freebies for me which I appreciate and I honestly wasn't sure If I was going to keep this App, but because she helped me out with everything that I needed I had changed my mind! :) Thanks again, for the help and compliment hehe :)

SakiAce
美國
使用應用程式 大約24小時
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月1日

So pleased to hear our support made your experience amazing and even swayed your decision to stay! 🌟 Thanks for the lovely feedback; we're here whenever you need us.😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年2月9日

one of the best service that i got .
highly recommended !!!

SailGuard
以色列
使用應用程式 大約1個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月13日

We're thrilled to be one of the best services you've experienced. 🤩Thanks for the awesome feedback and recommendation!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年2月13日

Customer service is top notch, I've used them for all 3 businesses and the websites they all run on. Easy UI to work with. 10/10

Natural Built Nutrition
美國
使用應用程式 5天
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月15日

Thrilled to support all your businesses with our service and UI! Your 10/10 rating means the world to us. Here's to continued success together!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年3月28日

Good support

Stirs Cereal
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you're happy with our support. Here for you anytime.
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年3月28日

This is a great app! I was able to customize it to my liking and it was straightforward. Amazing features for the free plan! It will get the job done for anyone that needs a popup. I needed to ask a question on live chat, Jamie joined within a minute and she was SO helpful. I got it resolved in less than a minute. I recommend this as the go-to popup for anyone looking for one.

Yes We Can Drinks
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1小時
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年3月29日

Thrilled you're loving the app and found our live chat helpful! Thanks for recommending us. Your support fuels our passion! 🔥
- Kevin & TYDAL Team