Rivo Email Popups

Rivo Email Popups

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
3718 reviews
64 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
64 reviews
January 30, 2023

Everything was great thanks to Paul.

Quick support from Rivo, and a great attitude as well. I will continue using this app.

Pax & Beneficia Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied January 31, 2023

Thanks so much for the review, Pax & Beneficia Coffee team! We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Stars. Or if there's anything we can help you with, please feel free to let us know. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

January 12, 2023

Great app, easy to use and customise. The customer service was very prompt and helpful. Would recommend!

lendropstudios
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied January 16, 2023

Thanks so much for the review! We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Stars and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, please feel free to let us know. Best regards, Kevin

January 5, 2023

The staff are super helpful and very accomodating and I really am grateful for their service. I would like to see in the near future, the ability to link an MP3 file as a freebie for an opt in. Thanks to Betty and the team great work.

Postpartum Nurturing
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied January 5, 2023

These are excellent suggestions! Your review is essential in helping us improve the app, and I have sent over your feedback to our product team. Best regards, Kevin

December 22, 2022

God oplevelse. Jeg skulle bruge et pop-up til min webshop, og her var Rivo nem og brugervenlig. og tak for hjælp til Betty!

Fodboldhjerner
Denmark
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Rivo replied December 22, 2022

Vi er glade for, at du er vild med vores tjenester indtil videre! Fortæl os, hvordan vi kunne have gjort din oplevelse til en 5-stjernet, og vi ville være glade for at imødekomme! Venlig hilsen, Kevin

December 22, 2022

I haven’t used the app yet but it seems convenient for e-commerce websites. The person that assisted me did a great job of explaining and advising.

Velvet Liberty
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Rivo replied December 27, 2022

Hi Velvet Liberty team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

December 18, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with RIVO Pop-ups. I was working on building my store late at night and looking for an inexpensive way to build a custom pop-up. All the other pop-up apps that I downloaded either had expensive paid plans or their customer service was not available at that particular hour for me to verify that what I was trying to do was even possible. RIVO contacted me immediately upon opening the chat box, offered me multiple solution options, was extremely helpful & pleasant throughout our entire interaction (I went back several times with questions) and went out of their way to research custom code options for me. Wonderful customer service & great option for those looking to create pop-ups without breaking the bank.

Victoria Trading Company
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied December 19, 2022

We're excited that you had a wonderful experience with us! But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you about how we could have done that for you. Please let us know, and we would be happy to listen. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

December 16, 2022

App seems to work nicely and Pete was very helpful. I gave it 4 stars because it looks good on the tin, but haven't tested it out yet.

Sam Russell Merch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Rivo replied December 19, 2022

Hi Sam Russell Merch team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

December 13, 2022

I haven't actually used the app yet, which is why I'm posting 4 stars... but Pete from the customer service is amazing! Excited to see how the app goes.

SarussiUpcycling
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Rivo replied December 19, 2022

Hi SarussiUpcycling team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

December 7, 2022

I haven't had the app for long so I can't say much but customer support is top notch. Very responsive, helpful and friendly.

VCurv
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Rivo replied December 19, 2022

Hi VCurv team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

December 6, 2022

all good,really helpful.
all good,really helpful.
all good,really helpful.
all good,really helpful.
all good,really helpful.
all good,really helpful.

RAKU-Snowsports
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day