Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 1.967 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
13. marts 2024

Nothing but good things to say, I have been using them for a few years and it has been an excellent addition to my shop. Integration was simple, everything worked flawlessly from day one and support has been exceptional for the few times I've needed it.

Hammerthreads
Canada
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 15. marts 2024

Thrilled to hear your positive experience and that everything's been running smoothly! We're here whenever you need us. Thanks for sticking with us! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

29. marts 2024

My brand is still in start up phase, so as you could assume, we add different apps here and there just to test the " is it worth it? will it make an extra buck?" type method. Rivo was one of those apps we have seen before but didnt expect much out of it HONESTLY. However, we hit that point where my brand is growing immensely and i went to just customize the rivo app today and it really works, like i did not expect the amount of sales attributed and accounts created in the first 30 days alone!

aside from that, Jel has helped us on the customer support side and she was attentive quick and helped us with absolute ease.

So is it worth it, really? Yes, no bluff or fluff, this app actually works for us and i dont leave reviews on apps unless im actually impressed.

Boredom Kills
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Rivo svarede 1. april 2024

Wow, thanks for such an honest and detailed review! Thrilled Rivo exceeded your expectations and truly made an impact. Your success is what we aim for. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

28. februar 2024

Rivo is a great App and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed! This app has completely exceeded my expectations. Not only is it user-friendly and intuitive, but it also offers a seamless experience from start to finish.

Overall, I can't recommend the Rivo enough. This app has you covered. The team behind Rivo Store has done an excellent job, and I'm excited to continue using the app.

Calvinist Apparel™
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Rivo svarede 1. marts 2024

Wow, thanks for such amazing feedback! We're over the moon to hear Rivo exceeded your expectations. Your support means the world to us. Enjoy the app!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

27. marts 2024

Great customer service! We have been using the Rivo app for around 6 months and have experienced positive benefits as a business whilst our customers enjoy the loyalty perks.

When we hit an issue with the customer login process and the Rivo page's visibility, we were promptly assisted by the customer service team who were very helpful in solving our queries. Particular thanks are to be given to Jel who cracked an issue whilst we were transferring to a new theme!

SMALL-FOLK
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 29. marts 2024

Thrilled about your positive experience with Rivo and our customer service! Big thanks for the shoutout. We're always here to ensure everything runs smoothly for you and your customers!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

19. marts 2024

I love this Loyalty app! It’s easy to navigate, and keeps my customers coming back! The online chat representative Abbie was kind, patient, and knowledgeable! Thank you Rivo!

Crown Couture
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 25. marts 2024

Thanks a ton for your fantastic feedback! We're overjoyed to hear Rivo and our app are making a difference for you and your customers. Here for you anytime!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

20. februar 2024

Arianne was so super helpful and kind, she got back to me so quick and made sure all my questions were answered I am so glad I have this app on my shop page. such great customer service! thank you Arianne

SSxCustomCreations
USA
10 måneder bruger appen
Rivo svarede 22. februar 2024

Thrilled we could help so quickly and kindly! Thanks for sharing your experience. We're so happy you're enjoying the app and our service. Here for you anytime! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

12. februar 2024

The app integrates seamlessly into our systems and has helped us to simplify our rewards communications across all platforms. The only thing I wish it could do better is deleting expired rewards that customers have been given/claimed and not used from their front facing profile. They often miss the expiry date and call us claiming their coupon that expired last year is not working.
Support is always quick to respond and answer any questions we have when we have them. I can not recommend this app enough.

PROBEAUTY Group
Canada
8 måneder bruger appen
Rivo svarede 14. februar 2024

Thanks for the positive review and valuable feedback! We're on it to make the rewards experience even smoother. Thrilled to support you and appreciate the recommendation! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

15. februar 2024

Customer service is exceptional. Attentive, definitely not bots, and great to interact with. This app keeps expanding its functionality and in the long run that's saving me $ by not needing more apps. Can't recommend Rivo enough!

LuxIllume
USA
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 19. februar 2024

Thrilled to hear our service and app are hitting the mark for you! Your feedback means the world to us. Thanks for the strong recommendation. Rivo is here for your success! 💪🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2. april 2024

Makes it impossible to cancel once you subscribe. I've asked them to cancel this subscription for the past month now and I'm still getting charged. Ridiculous business practice. Better options out there.

Miro
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 4. april 2024

Hi Henry,

This is Lea from Rivo. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Upon review, I noticed that your last email was sent a year ago. We reached out to offer an extension to your trial period but did not receive a response from you. Please note that we do not have the capability to cancel or extend subscriptions within our app.

We understand that this falls short of the excellent experience we strive to provide, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly. We aim to provide the best experience for all our customers.

We want to make things right for you. I've sent you an email to offer additional assistance. You can reach me at lea@rivo.io anytime.

Looking forward hearing back from you.

Best Regards,
Lea

14. april 2024

I WAS HELPED RIGHT AWAY FAST AND VERY FRIENDLY THANK YOU SO MUCH

Edy's Treasures
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 16. april 2024

So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & Rivo Team