Rivo Loyalty & Referrals , 2.001 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
3. august 2021

Super easy to set up! I just installed it so I can't comment on how it has helped my sales though but I think it will be good!

By The River Designs
USA
26 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 4. august 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We are so excited to be part of your business growth and success! 🙌 If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

7. januar 2022

I just installed this app and I was impressed with the support I was getting. It was a top-notch support. He was along with me every step of the way to make sure that I was set up the best way possible even when I only signed up for free version. Thank you so much.

www.BuySpecial.Gifts
USA
25 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 7. januar 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

21. januar 2022

Very good customer service :D, They are very fast to respond and help you fis any issue or any questions we had, Thanks and keep up the good work

Critter Care Bros
Canada
25 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 21. januar 2022

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us. Thank you so much, and we are here for you anytime! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

13. maj 2021

great app! simple and to the point - used it to implement a loyalty program for my customers - Thank you

Estil Home
Australien
24 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 14. maj 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and positive feedback! 🙌 Much appreciated, Katherine

4. juli 2022

This is by far the best and easiest to use loyalty program app, as it has everything that you need to create the best program that suits your online store. Also their customer support is top notch! They reply instantly.

IQSounds
USA
23 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 4. juli 2022

This review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

3. maj 2023

I love this app and all the ones developed by Rivo, as they are helping me a lot with the development of my online store. I greatly appreciate the attention and help of Pete, who has been super nice and very supportive, and has made the online store look even better for visitors. Thank you very much for everything, Pete!

Frikiexpo
Spanien
23 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 3. maj 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're so glad to hear that our support team was able to provide you excellent assistance. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are grateful for your trust in Rivo. - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

18. maj 2021

❤️ So far...so nice! I love this app. Is the best way to keep your customers happy and the same time to bring you back more sales. Thank you so much giving live to my store!

Regeneration Zone
USA
19 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 19. maj 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

27. juli 2021

So far so good James was verify helpful and quick to answer all of my questions I had on how to remove branding and he also enable my account for me. Thanks for all your help

Kisst Boutique
USA
18 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 27. juli 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 All the best, Kevin

25. januar 2022

Ryan was super helpful and quick, assisted in getting the app going for me. I'm a first time user but I'm sure if the app is anything like customer service it will be amazing. Thank You

U|E Unique Essentials
USA
Cirka 7 timer bruger appen
10. september 2021

awesome app so far. Can't wait to see the results also amazing response time from support. Thanks for all your help.

Prontoshop
Canada
15 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 10. september 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Please let us know if there's anything else we can be of help with. Cheers, Kevin