Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 1.991 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
1. marts 2024

Very recommended app for a loyalty feature, and they have a great and responsive team, special thanks to James who helped us today!

The dUCk Group
Singapore
Cirka et år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 4. marts 2024

So glad our app and team could support your loyalty feature needs! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thanks for the shout-out! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

26. februar 2024

Awesome app, and customer service is great! I love it

Mundo de Unas
Mexico
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 28. februar 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so happy you love our app and customer service. Your satisfaction is our joy! 😄
- Kevin & Rivo Team

7. maj 2024

Nice work from the support team (Jel), yet getting to know the app

GAROS
Spanien
9 dage bruger appen
Rivo svarede 9. maj 2024

Glad you're enjoying the support! Feel free to explore more of the app's features at your own pace. We're here to help if you have any questions!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

25. februar 2024

nice to chat with you and so helpfull and i just want to say her lots of thanks

Topetail
Indien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Rivo svarede 27. februar 2024

So happy to chat and help out! Your thanks mean a lot to us. 😊 Please don't hesitate to reach out again!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

20. februar 2024

Arianne was so kind and replied really fast, when I had some questions about setting up the app to work for my brand! Seems like a really great and easy app!

Confetti Dogs
Danmark
27 dage bruger appen
Rivo svarede 22. februar 2024

So glad you found the app easy to use and our support helpful and quick! Thanks for the kind words. We're here to make sure everything works perfectly for your brand! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

10. april 2024

Customer service is great.
I do not have plenty of experience with the loyalty program yet but up to this point everything seems good and intuitive.

Salvajes
Uruguay
Cirka 23 timer bruger appen
Rivo svarede 11. april 2024

Thanks for sharing! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our service. Looking forward to impressing you more as you explore the loyalty program! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

13. februar 2024

really loving this app. works great and they've got great customer support. I will recommend it for anyone looking to add rewards and loyalty programs.

Zuru Apparel
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Rivo svarede 15. februar 2024

Thanks for the love and recommendation! Thrilled to hear you're enjoying the app and our customer support. We're here to make your experience even better!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

16. marts 2024

Just installed the app and happy with their customer support so far. I don't foresee any issues in the future. Thanks Rivo!

Essential Soapworks
Canada
9 dage bruger appen
Rivo svarede 18. marts 2024

Great to hear you're off to a good start with us! We're here to ensure it stays that way. Thanks for choosing Rivo! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

28. april 2024

She was very niece and respectful. Did things quite with no problems and always help with other problems

UndrrtdApparal
USA
10 dage bruger appen
Rivo svarede 29. april 2024

We're delighted to hear your positive feedback. We aim to provide helpful service with a smile. Looking forward to assisting you again!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

5. marts 2024

Really responsive and personable customer service. Love this app so far!

AMB Designs
USA
7 måneder bruger appen
Rivo svarede 7. marts 2024

Thrilled you're loving our app and customer service! Your happiness is our priority. Thanks for the great review! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team