Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 1.966 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. januar 2024

Great. Love the on-site option, easy to use, and better than similar priced competitors. Minus one star because it’s a bit clunky to use and force to look the way you want it to. I have to refresh a lot to continue to get the app customizer to display properly on the Shopify back end. Not sure if that’s an app thing or Shopify, but it get frustrating during set up. But other than that, customer service is great and I love it so far.

Struck Apparel USA
Canada
26 dage bruger appen
Rivo svarede 12. januar 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy our customer support. Sorry to hear about the display issues, we'd love to help solve this. Feel free to reach out to our support team anytime – we're here to help!
- Lea & Rivo Team

28. marts 2024

Has the features I need at a fair price. Good responsive support as well.

GP Tees
USA
17 dage bruger appen
Rivo svarede 1. april 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're finding what you need with us. Excited to impress you further as you continue! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

25. februar 2024

The interaction with the customer support was very helpful.

The Universal Mart
Indien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Rivo svarede 27. februar 2024

Kevin here from Rivo! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

4. februar 2024

Very Nice customer service and even gave additional advice! Awesome service

JJ flawless fit
USA
21 minutter bruger appen
Rivo svarede 6. februar 2024

Kevin here from Rivo! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

19. august 2023

The app is good and easy to use for my customers. The customer service is awesome, quick and helpful responses. I just hate they nearly doubled their prices but it's still not as expensive as some other apps. I definitely would recommend to others.

Stylish Diva Boutique
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 22. august 2023

Thanks for the review! We're glad you find our app easy to use and the customer service helpful. We appreciate your feedback. While our recent price increase was necessary to introduce new features, we understand your concern. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience further. We value your satisfaction and appreciate your recommendation!
- Lea & Rivo Team

7. maj 2023

I really do like the versatility of this app! Abbie was amazing! She was very helpful in helping me resolve my issue. I would definitely recommend giving this app a try!

CLASSY CLOSET BOUTIQUE
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 8. maj 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our app! We appreciate it a lot. Let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your experience with our support team even better. We always welcome feedback and suggestions from our customers and value your opinion. We would be delighted to hear from you! ❤️ - Lea, Rivo Support Manager

30. august 2023

Jel- was amazing help today. She solved our issue and also gave us feedback that was very helpful. She is a rockstar of a worker and I really appreciated what she did for the store. She needs a promotion!!!

4 star on app, 5 star on customer support specialist.

Everest Designs
USA
12 dage bruger appen
Rivo svarede 3. september 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to provide you with great assistance and helpful feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience further. We value your feedback and are always here to assist you in any way we can!
- Lea & Rivo Team

14. juli 2021

So far, I have 2 customers. Hopefully it will build over time so that I can see some results and sales.

The Comfrey Vein LLC
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Rivo svarede 14. juli 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

Redigeret 25. september 2021

It is a good app and easy to use. It is pretty and user friendly, however it is not translatable in one language OR another, so if you need two languages, you have to show them both at the same time.

Mariposa biocosmétiques
Canada
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
16. februar 2022

Having a loyalty program has certainly encouraged our customers to return. The customer service is quick to respond to questions I have had and help me with some of the details when setting up. I would highly recommend!

Team Sports Gift
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen