Rivo Loyalty & Referrals

Rivo Loyalty & Referrals

Built for Shopify

Rezensionen (2.019)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Juni 2024

Using Rivo for a referrals progam and so far so good. Had some initial issues testing (due to their fraud detection tools I was unaware of), but was able to get some superb customer service from Jel on the support team. She was kind enough to provide a screen recording to validate that everything was working as expected. Looking forward to seeing this help drive loyalty with our customers and brand!

ClearFur
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 14. Juni 2024

Thanks for your review! Glad to hear our support team could help you navigate those initial bumps. We're excited to see your loyalty program thrive with Rivo!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

23. Mai 2024

We've been using Rivo for about 6 months and have had an amazing experience so far. Their customer service is top tier – fast, efficient, and extremely helpful. Jel was incredibly kind and went above and beyond to upgrade our account with features outside of our paid plan to help us get the best use out of the app. Would definitely recommend!

liquidblackjack
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Thanks a bunch for sharing your experience! Glad to hear our customer service and upgrades have made your Rivo journey awesome. Cheers to more productive days ahead!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

13. März 2024

Nothing but good things to say, I have been using them for a few years and it has been an excellent addition to my shop. Integration was simple, everything worked flawlessly from day one and support has been exceptional for the few times I've needed it.

Hammerthreads
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Thrilled to hear your positive experience and that everything's been running smoothly! We're here whenever you need us. Thanks for sticking with us! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

29. März 2024

My brand is still in start up phase, so as you could assume, we add different apps here and there just to test the " is it worth it? will it make an extra buck?" type method. Rivo was one of those apps we have seen before but didnt expect much out of it HONESTLY. However, we hit that point where my brand is growing immensely and i went to just customize the rivo app today and it really works, like i did not expect the amount of sales attributed and accounts created in the first 30 days alone!

aside from that, Jel has helped us on the customer support side and she was attentive quick and helped us with absolute ease.

So is it worth it, really? Yes, no bluff or fluff, this app actually works for us and i dont leave reviews on apps unless im actually impressed.

Boredom Kills
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 1. April 2024

Wow, thanks for such an honest and detailed review! Thrilled Rivo exceeded your expectations and truly made an impact. Your success is what we aim for. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

13. Mai 2024

The customer service is very responsive and helpful. They went above and beyond to help me with my issues and give additional recommendateions to improve the quality of my store.

StethoStyle
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2024

Thanks for the kind words! Glad we could assist you effectively. Feel free to reach out anytime for more tips to enhance your store's quality.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

7. Juni 2024

Great experience with Pete, who helped set up the initial settings. He was also very helpful with other features on the app, as well as some of our other website features as well.

Baked: Artisan Cakes & Desserts
Bermuda
3 monate mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Thanks for sharing! We're thrilled our team could assist you with setting up and exploring our app's features. We're always here to help!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

27. März 2024

Great customer service! We have been using the Rivo app for around 6 months and have experienced positive benefits as a business whilst our customers enjoy the loyalty perks.

When we hit an issue with the customer login process and the Rivo page's visibility, we were promptly assisted by the customer service team who were very helpful in solving our queries. Particular thanks are to be given to Jel who cracked an issue whilst we were transferring to a new theme!

SMALL-FOLK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 29. März 2024

Thrilled about your positive experience with Rivo and our customer service! Big thanks for the shoutout. We're always here to ensure everything runs smoothly for you and your customers!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

19. März 2024

I love this Loyalty app! It’s easy to navigate, and keeps my customers coming back! The online chat representative Abbie was kind, patient, and knowledgeable! Thank you Rivo!

Crown Couture
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thanks a ton for your fantastic feedback! We're overjoyed to hear Rivo and our app are making a difference for you and your customers. Here for you anytime!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

14. April 2024

I WAS HELPED RIGHT AWAY FAST AND VERY FRIENDLY THANK YOU SO MUCH

Edy's Treasures
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 16. April 2024

So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2. Mai 2024

I haven't started using this as our website hasn't opened, but I have installed it and gone through the settings, and been talking to their live chat support. Super seamless and easy experience so far. Cannot fault the team or software. The software gives you all kinds of options to generate rewards, I think it will pull in new clients. Can't wait to launch my site and see how things go.

Teloskin Pty Ltd
Australien
8 tage mit der App
Rivo hat geantwortet 3. Mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled about your seamless setup and helpful support. Best wishes for a successful website launch!
- Kevin & Rivo Team