Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 mars 2023

We started this on a pilot basis and early results are encouraging. The support desk (Mica) was very helpful in getting to know about doubts and resolving issues

HumbleWorks.
Royaume-Uni
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 7 mars 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you had a positive experience with our service. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your feedback and want to ensure that we're providing the best possible service to our customers.
All the best, Kevin

Modifié le 4 janvier 2022

Mary was quick with my request! I wanted to remove the branding from my rewards program and she handled it so quickly. The option to chat with customer support is valuable!

THE BURNING WIC
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2021

La aplicación bastante útil para mantener a los clientes interesados, me agrada mucho su programa de puntos, he tenido varios que los usan bastante seguido.

Bag City Mexico
Mexique
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 16 décembre 2021

Muchas gracias por el comentario! Nuestro objetivo es superar sus expectativas y nos encantaría escuchar sus comentarios sobre cómo podríamos haber hecho de su experiencia una revisión de 5 estrellas. Envíenos un mensaje en cualquier momento. Saludos cordiales, Kevin

22 avril 2021

I am hoping this app with increase engagement, and purchases. I will let you know in a couple of weeks.

Redemption Candle Company
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 26 avril 2021

Hey Redemption Candle Company!

Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer?

Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Katherine

22 septembre 2021

Super helpful to put up a full working loyalty & reward program in the shop and also quick support.
It just seems not possible to translate all of the texts to another language.

Stephan Krippl
Autriche
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2022

It's the team that makes the difference! They want to hear from you. You can't get lost, they are always right there to help. Pretty cool to have a company that truly cater to you and your biz.

FestivalFlex
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 19 octobre 2022

Thanks for the review, FestivalFlex team! Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to let us know. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

27 août 2021

This app is good. I use it to increase the number of times my customers return. I got the free version. I will get the paid version as time goes on

YOUTime Beauty!
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 27 août 2021

Thanks for the review, YOUTime Beauty! 🙂 Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback to support@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

9 janvier 2022

I used this app to get sales. i just started, so i will give a better review later. Other than that, so far, the app is doing what it is supposed to do.

Reach4TheTop
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2022

Customer service is always quick to respond, anyone we interact with is more than happy to help. Lance was great with what I needed today. The only downside is the free plan doesn't offer much, but it works for what we need right now.

Lilac Market Headbands
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 25 juillet 2022

Hey, Lilac Market Headbands team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team would be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

1 octobre 2021

Aplicación totalmente personalizable. De manera que puedes adaptarla a tu negocio sin problema. Es muy costoso traducir todo al idioma de la tienda... son muchos campos

Hoyo 7
Espagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application