Rivo Loyalty & Referrals

Rivo Loyalty & Referrals

Built for Shopify

Avis (2 026)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
6 septembre 2022

I am new to the app so can't really rate it but the customer service is great and my chat with Arianne was very productive

The Flying Yogi
Canada
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 13 septembre 2022

Hi, The Flying Yogi team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team would be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

21 avril 2022

I used this app to establish a rewards program on my site, and there are definitely a LOT of different features to choose from. Customer service/support has always been amazing.

MinutesHoursDays
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 décembre 2021

Il supporto è molto valido e disponibile. ho avuto bisogno di qualche chiarimento e l'aiuto ricevuto è stato oltre le aspettative.
App facile ed intuiva, ma per capirne il reale vantaggio dovrò aspettare ancora qualche mese.

Pet Boutique
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 29 décembre 2021

Siamo così felici che tu sia soddisfatto della nostra app e dell'assistenza clienti. Se hai domande o problemi lungo il percorso, non esitare a farcelo sapere. Ci piace essere parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività. Ciao, Kevin

30 mars 2021

Nice and simple to use. There was simple introduction video that was easy to follow and setting up the program was simple. It will be nice to see how this benefits our company.

T-Volution
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 30 mars 2021

Thanks for the review T-Volution! Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback to feedback.boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Katherine

20 février 2023

I had Pete to help me out today, he was able to completely increase my customer limit on my store get rid of the 'powered by Rivo' branding at the bottom, and even moved the widget across the screen to not interfere with my other widgets for me.

Unplugged Oasis
Australie
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 21 février 2023

We appreciate your business and want to make sure we're meeting your needs to the best of our ability. Just wondering if there are any areas you think we could improve upon? Let us know! We're open to feedback.
Thanks, Kevin

Modifié le 1 janvier 2022

not had chance to use properly yet but looks good so far customer service is good also fast response great staff

Unique Garden Creations
Royaume-Uni
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 3 janvier 2022

Thanks for the review, Unique Garden Creations! We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Star and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a line anytime. Cheers, Kevin

30 août 2023

Jel- was amazing help today. She solved our issue and also gave us feedback that was very helpful. She is a rockstar of a worker and I really appreciated what she did for the store. She needs a promotion!!!

4 star on app, 5 star on customer support specialist.

Everest Designs
États-Unis
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 3 septembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to provide you with great assistance and helpful feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience further. We value your feedback and are always here to assist you in any way we can!
- Lea & Rivo Team

1 novembre 2022

I'm giving a 4 star for customer service. Abbie helped to understand how to use the app and some extra information to get better results for my store. She was very helpful and nice. Thanks again Abbie! Will change star rating after I see the results of using app but I think it will change to a 5 star.

Forever Empowered Creations
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 8 novembre 2022

Hi, Forever Empowered Creations team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be fantastic! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team would be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

Modifié le 25 octobre 2021

I used this help to engage customers and optimize my sales. The rewards are also allocated for following our pages on social media and on the purchase too. But none of the customers used the app till yet though it is displayed on the front

KAWISH HOME
Pakistan
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 26 octobre 2021

Thanks so much for the review, KAWISH HOME! 😊 Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line anytime. All the best, Kevin

Modifié le 6 avril 2023

Super helpful, when I used the chat box, it was quick and simple and Pete got everything sorted for me above and beyond what I was hoping. Very helpful. Couldn't be happier

timebeat.app
Royaume-Uni
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Rivo a répondu 6 avril 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled that you found our chat box support to be quick, simple, and above and beyond your expectations.

As we strive to provide the best possible support experience for all of our customers, we're always looking for ways to improve. With that in mind, we would love to know if there was anything that you think we could have done better to improve your experience.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate any insights you can provide. Thank you again for choosing our service.

Best regards, Kevin