Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 리뷰 1,889개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 28일

I was having a slight problem as I was completing an upgrading on-boarding process. Paul came to my rescue. Very efficient, very quick and excellent service!!

Norfolk Deli
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 1월 30일

We're happy that we could efficiently and quickly assist you during the upgrade process! Thanks for the excellent feedback.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 1월 28일

Such a please to deal with Arianne, a swift and helpful response. My customers are loving this app.

BELLADONNA
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 1월 30일

Thanks for sharing your positive experience! It's great to hear that both you and your customers are loving the app. We appreciate your feedback! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 1월 25일

Not often I take my time to do a review. However the service level of the people behind this app was just phenomenal. Wonderful service all the way and the app seems to work flawlessly.

In Good Hands
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 1월 26일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're thrilled about your phenomenal experience with our service and app. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 1월 27일

Thanks for your help Pete, he responded quickly and helpfully to my request.

madragora
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 1월 30일

We're glad that you received quick and helpful assistance! Thank you for sharing your experience.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 1월 12일

App works great and is easy to update, customer support is the best! (Jel)

Squeaky's Trains & Things
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 1월 16일

Thrilled to hear you're loving our app and customer support! Thanks for sharing your positive experience. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 1월 6일

I love the app! And they have excellent customer service!

Gabby Grace Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Rivo개 2024년 1월 12일

Glad you're loving our app and our support team could assist you! Thanks for your kind words!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 12월 10일

Abbie was amazing at communicating. She was also very helpful giving pointers to help better improve my store!

Mahadiks Customs LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 12월 13일

We're so glad our team could assist you and provide valuable tips for your store! Thanks for the feedback!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 11월 17일

Customer support is A++ and love the functionality and ease of using this app.

3 mile lane co
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Rivo개 2023년 11월 23일

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our app and finding our support helpful. Your feedback means a lot!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 12월 5일에 편집됨

Customer service is fantastic and very helpful! Jel answered a number of my questions and gave me a suggestion on my site. Thank you!

Canyon Creek Candle Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 12월 8일

So glad our team could assist you! Thanks for your kind words, and we're always here to help!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 12월 31일

I use both Rivo Loyalty and Reviews and my experience so far has been very good. Seems like a mature app, not technical issues, and when I've needed help their techs (looking at you Paul) have been prompt and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Dog Treat Boutique
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 1월 5일

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Happy to hear you're enjoying both our apps and our support team was able to help! We appreciate the recommendation!
- Lea and Rivo Team