Rivo Loyalty & Referrals , 리뷰 2,000개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 13일

Nothing but good things to say, I have been using them for a few years and it has been an excellent addition to my shop. Integration was simple, everything worked flawlessly from day one and support has been exceptional for the few times I've needed it.

Hammerthreads
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 15일

Thrilled to hear your positive experience and that everything's been running smoothly! We're here whenever you need us. Thanks for sticking with us! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 3월 29일

My brand is still in start up phase, so as you could assume, we add different apps here and there just to test the " is it worth it? will it make an extra buck?" type method. Rivo was one of those apps we have seen before but didnt expect much out of it HONESTLY. However, we hit that point where my brand is growing immensely and i went to just customize the rivo app today and it really works, like i did not expect the amount of sales attributed and accounts created in the first 30 days alone!

aside from that, Jel has helped us on the customer support side and she was attentive quick and helped us with absolute ease.

So is it worth it, really? Yes, no bluff or fluff, this app actually works for us and i dont leave reviews on apps unless im actually impressed.

Boredom Kills
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 1일

Wow, thanks for such an honest and detailed review! Thrilled Rivo exceeded your expectations and truly made an impact. Your success is what we aim for. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 3월 27일

Great customer service! We have been using the Rivo app for around 6 months and have experienced positive benefits as a business whilst our customers enjoy the loyalty perks.

When we hit an issue with the customer login process and the Rivo page's visibility, we were promptly assisted by the customer service team who were very helpful in solving our queries. Particular thanks are to be given to Jel who cracked an issue whilst we were transferring to a new theme!

SMALL-FOLK
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 29일

Thrilled about your positive experience with Rivo and our customer service! Big thanks for the shoutout. We're always here to ensure everything runs smoothly for you and your customers!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 5월 13일

The customer service is very responsive and helpful. They went above and beyond to help me with my issues and give additional recommendateions to improve the quality of my store.

StethoStyle
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Rivo개 2024년 5월 16일

Thanks for the kind words! Glad we could assist you effectively. Feel free to reach out anytime for more tips to enhance your store's quality.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 3월 19일

I love this Loyalty app! It’s easy to navigate, and keeps my customers coming back! The online chat representative Abbie was kind, patient, and knowledgeable! Thank you Rivo!

Crown Couture
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 25일

Thanks a ton for your fantastic feedback! We're overjoyed to hear Rivo and our app are making a difference for you and your customers. Here for you anytime!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 2월 28일

Rivo is a great App and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed! This app has completely exceeded my expectations. Not only is it user-friendly and intuitive, but it also offers a seamless experience from start to finish.

Overall, I can't recommend the Rivo enough. This app has you covered. The team behind Rivo Store has done an excellent job, and I'm excited to continue using the app.

Calvinist Apparel™
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 1일

Wow, thanks for such amazing feedback! We're over the moon to hear Rivo exceeded your expectations. Your support means the world to us. Enjoy the app!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 4월 14일

I WAS HELPED RIGHT AWAY FAST AND VERY FRIENDLY THANK YOU SO MUCH

Edy's Treasures
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 16일

So glad to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 4월 2일

Makes it impossible to cancel once you subscribe. I've asked them to cancel this subscription for the past month now and I'm still getting charged. Ridiculous business practice. Better options out there.

Miro
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 4일

Hi Henry,

This is Lea from Rivo. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Upon review, I noticed that your last email was sent a year ago. We reached out to offer an extension to your trial period but did not receive a response from you. Please note that we do not have the capability to cancel or extend subscriptions within our app.

We understand that this falls short of the excellent experience we strive to provide, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly. We aim to provide the best experience for all our customers.

We want to make things right for you. I've sent you an email to offer additional assistance. You can reach me at lea@rivo.io anytime.

Looking forward hearing back from you.

Best Regards,
Lea

2024년 2월 20일

Arianne was so super helpful and kind, she got back to me so quick and made sure all my questions were answered I am so glad I have this app on my shop page. such great customer service! thank you Arianne

SSxCustomCreations
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 2월 22일

Thrilled we could help so quickly and kindly! Thanks for sharing your experience. We're so happy you're enjoying the app and our service. Here for you anytime! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 4월 22일

Dealt with Abbie this evening she was extremely helpful and professional sorting my issue out! Thanks again Abbie

Bean & Brew Co.
영국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 24일

Great to hear that we were able to help you out! Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
- Kevin & Rivo Team