Rivo Loyalty & Referrals , 리뷰 1,993개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 26일

Awesome app, and customer service is great! I love it

Mundo de Unas
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Rivo개 2024년 2월 28일

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so happy you love our app and customer service. Your satisfaction is our joy! 😄
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 5월 7일

Nice work from the support team (Jel), yet getting to know the app

GAROS
스페인
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Rivo개 2024년 5월 9일

Glad you're enjoying the support! Feel free to explore more of the app's features at your own pace. We're here to help if you have any questions!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 2월 25일

nice to chat with you and so helpfull and i just want to say her lots of thanks

Topetail
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 2월 27일

So happy to chat and help out! Your thanks mean a lot to us. 😊 Please don't hesitate to reach out again!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 2월 20일

Arianne was so kind and replied really fast, when I had some questions about setting up the app to work for my brand! Seems like a really great and easy app!

Confetti Dogs
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Rivo개 2024년 2월 22일

So glad you found the app easy to use and our support helpful and quick! Thanks for the kind words. We're here to make sure everything works perfectly for your brand! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 4월 10일

Customer service is great.
I do not have plenty of experience with the loyalty program yet but up to this point everything seems good and intuitive.

Salvajes
우루과이
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 11일

Thanks for sharing! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our service. Looking forward to impressing you more as you explore the loyalty program! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 4월 28일

She was very niece and respectful. Did things quite with no problems and always help with other problems

UndrrtdApparal
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 29일

We're delighted to hear your positive feedback. We aim to provide helpful service with a smile. Looking forward to assisting you again!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 3월 16일

Just installed the app and happy with their customer support so far. I don't foresee any issues in the future. Thanks Rivo!

Essential Soapworks
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 18일

Great to hear you're off to a good start with us! We're here to ensure it stays that way. Thanks for choosing Rivo! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 2월 13일

really loving this app. works great and they've got great customer support. I will recommend it for anyone looking to add rewards and loyalty programs.

Zuru Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 2월 15일

Thanks for the love and recommendation! Thrilled to hear you're enjoying the app and our customer support. We're here to make your experience even better!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 3월 6일

Great chatting with Paul, quick, effective and very knowledgeable staff..what a pleasure!

Online Industrial
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 7일

So glad to hear your experience was a pleasure! Thanks for appreciating our quick and knowledgeable staff. Your feedback means the world to us! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 3월 5일

Really responsive and personable customer service. Love this app so far!

AMB Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 7일

Thrilled you're loving our app and customer service! Your happiness is our priority. Thanks for the great review! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team