Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 리뷰 1,900개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 8일

My chat with Paul today was super helpful and he walked me through the steps I needed to resolve the issue I had encountered. Always quick and thorough. Thanks!

Bright Beginnings Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 10월 13일

Thanks for your review! Glad to hear our team was able to help you out and resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. We appreciate your kind words.
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 12월 21일

Awesome Support

Tōtem
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 Rivo개 2023년 12월 27일

Thanks for the awesome feedback! Your satisfaction is our top priority. 😊
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 12월 4일

The app is useful and easy to use, great customer service, too.

Fungi Fantastic
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Rivo개 2023년 12월 8일

Thanks for your kind words! Thrilled to hear our app and service are hitting the mark for you. Here to help anytime!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 10월 2일

Excellent customer service and support. (Thank you ABBIE!)Thank you so much for fixing my issues and supporting my brand Enso Apothecary on Instagram. Rivo is a wonderful app. I would highly recommend your Loyalty and Refferals app to other e-commerce brands.

Enso Apothecary
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 10월 4일

Thank you so much for the awesome review! So glad our team could help and go the extra mile to fix your issue. We really appreciate the recommendation!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 9월 30일

Still in the early stages of exploring the app but i have to commend the staff as they are just super helpful. Quick response and very friendly. Will be back to give a review about the app

Jay & Jon Prints
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 10월 4일

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad our team was able to help! Feel free to reach out anytime if there's anything we can do to assist.
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 11월 23일

Mica was very helpful on getting me set up. Customer service is very responsive and all for free!

Krazy Heart Designs Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Rivo개 2023년 11월 28일

So glad to hear you found our support team helpful and responsive! Thanks for your review!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 10월 23일

Lovely customer service and a great app!

Zooni | Kashmir Originals
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Rivo개 2023년 10월 25일

Thanks so much! We're thrilled you're enjoying the app and our service. Your support means a lot!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 10월 31일

great customer service. Rapid reply and kind person

KBO Bike
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 11월 2일

Thank you for the feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our customer service. Your satisfaction is our priority! 😊🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2023년 10월 9일

Customer support was quick and very helpful. I appreciated the extra suggestions to better my store.

Tennesseeandco
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 10월 13일

So glad our support team was able to help! Your feedback means a lot. We're always here to provide suggestions and tips for your store!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 8월 28일

Paul was very helpful and patient. I have made a mistake editing my rewards program when I first set it up and he helped me find the issue. Problem solved. Thanks!

PetProductDelivery.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Rivo개 2023년 8월 30일

Thanks a ton for your kind words! 😊 It was our pleasure helping you out with your concerns. Glad the issue got sorted out! If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out!
- Lea & Rivo Team