Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 리뷰 1,967개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 28일

Really user friendly tool. The support team were very responsive on an issue I had and helped me resolve it quickly.

Pre Shot
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 1일

Happy to hear you found our app user-friendly and our support team helpful! Thanks for sharing your positive experience. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 4월 5일

Excellent customer service

Session Spirit
영국
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 8일

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer service! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 4월 4일

Excellent Customer Service

Quick Thrifts
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 8일

Thank you! We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our customer service.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 2월 21일

The Customer service team is prompt and easy to work with. The setup was streamlined and quick to install.

Hey Ashley Clarke
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Rivo개 2024년 2월 23일

Thrilled to hear about your smooth setup and positive experience with our team! Thanks for the feedback. 😊👍
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2023년 12월 7일

Amazing customer service by the team, respond in minutes any time of the day & great usability of the platform. Definitely recommend

Clean Seoul
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 12월 13일

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled you love our support and app. Your recommendation means a lot to us!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023년 12월 10일

Abbie was amazing at communicating. She was also very helpful giving pointers to help better improve my store!

Mahadiks Customs LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Rivo개 2023년 12월 13일

We're so glad our team could assist you and provide valuable tips for your store! Thanks for the feedback!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2024년 4월 17일

The person helping me gave me amazing customer service and helped me out more then she had too. Also, the app is very useful.

Wispurly
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Rivo개 2024년 4월 18일

Thanks for your kind words! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience and found our app helpful. See you again soon!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024년 3월 20일

Mica helped me out tremendously even with an issue that was not related to the Rivo application. Five stars all around!

PNW-Candles-&-Crafts
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 25일

Awesome! Going above and beyond for you is what we love to do. Thanks for the five stars! If you need us, we're always here.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2023년 12월 22일

Happy with the app so far. Arianne was amazing, right from the beginning I was offered support and very thankful I can speak with someone in real time. Looking forward to launching this and seeing what my customers think

Nuez Acres
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Rivo개 2023년 12월 27일

Thrilled you're enjoying the app and our support! Can't wait to hear how your customers like it too. Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2024년 3월 24일

these guys are amazing! I had Abbie help me with a few questions, she went well above and beyond. 10/10 support!!

Seppuku
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Rivo개 2024년 3월 26일

Thrilled to hear you received amazing support and had your questions answered! Thanks for the perfect score. We're always here to help! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team