Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 1 882 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 december 2021

La aplicación bastante útil para mantener a los clientes interesados, me agrada mucho su programa de puntos, he tenido varios que los usan bastante seguido.

Bag City Mexico
Mexiko
10 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 16 december 2021

Muchas gracias por el comentario! Nuestro objetivo es superar sus expectativas y nos encantaría escuchar sus comentarios sobre cómo podríamos haber hecho de su experiencia una revisión de 5 estrellas. Envíenos un mensaje en cualquier momento. Saludos cordiales, Kevin

27 augusti 2021

This app is good. I use it to increase the number of times my customers return. I got the free version. I will get the paid version as time goes on

YOUTime Beauty!
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 27 augusti 2021

Thanks for the review, YOUTime Beauty! 🙂 Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback to support@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

22 april 2021

I am hoping this app with increase engagement, and purchases. I will let you know in a couple of weeks.

Redemption Candle Company
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 26 april 2021

Hey Redemption Candle Company!

Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer?

Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Katherine

22 september 2021

Super helpful to put up a full working loyalty & reward program in the shop and also quick support.
It just seems not possible to translate all of the texts to another language.

Stephan Krippl
Österrike
7 månader användning av appen
19 oktober 2022

It's the team that makes the difference! They want to hear from you. You can't get lost, they are always right there to help. Pretty cool to have a company that truly cater to you and your biz.

FestivalFlex
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 19 oktober 2022

Thanks for the review, FestivalFlex team! Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to let us know. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

9 januari 2022

I used this app to get sales. i just started, so i will give a better review later. Other than that, so far, the app is doing what it is supposed to do.

Reach4TheTop
USA
7 månader användning av appen
22 juli 2022

Customer service is always quick to respond, anyone we interact with is more than happy to help. Lance was great with what I needed today. The only downside is the free plan doesn't offer much, but it works for what we need right now.

Lilac Market Headbands
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 25 juli 2022

Hey, Lilac Market Headbands team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team would be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

1 oktober 2021

Aplicación totalmente personalizable. De manera que puedes adaptarla a tu negocio sin problema. Es muy costoso traducir todo al idioma de la tienda... son muchos campos

Hoyo 7
Spanien
6 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2023

Overall a great app, with terrific customer service. However limited integrations with other apps I use, and getting the functionality I needed, involved being upgraded to levels that were not affordable for me.

ForWhiskeyLovers.com
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 17 januari 2023

Feedback like this helps us consistently improve our customer experiences and gauge what we're doing right and where we can make adjustments. I have sent over your feedback to our product team. Best regards, Kevin

5 april 2022

I wish birthday points were available for free, but other than that this app provides a lot! Customer service is great!

Call Me Sweetea
USA
6 månader användning av appen