Rivo Loyalty & Referrals

Rivo Loyalty & Referrals

Built for Shopify

Recensioner (2 023)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 juli 2022

Customer service is always quick to respond, anyone we interact with is more than happy to help. Lance was great with what I needed today. The only downside is the free plan doesn't offer much, but it works for what we need right now.

Lilac Market Headbands
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 25 juli 2022

Hey, Lilac Market Headbands team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team would be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

1 oktober 2021

Aplicación totalmente personalizable. De manera que puedes adaptarla a tu negocio sin problema. Es muy costoso traducir todo al idioma de la tienda... son muchos campos

Hoyo 7
Spanien
6 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2023

Overall a great app, with terrific customer service. However limited integrations with other apps I use, and getting the functionality I needed, involved being upgraded to levels that were not affordable for me.

ForWhiskeyLovers.com
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 17 januari 2023

Feedback like this helps us consistently improve our customer experiences and gauge what we're doing right and where we can make adjustments. I have sent over your feedback to our product team. Best regards, Kevin

5 april 2022

I wish birthday points were available for free, but other than that this app provides a lot! Customer service is great!

Call Me Sweetea
USA
5 månader användning av appen
16 september 2021

I like the ease of adding this to my shop. Very user-friendly and easy to navigate. This is a great app!

The Cozy Corner
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 16 september 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

13 september 2021

Just installed app not sure how well it works I will come and leave a second review with more information on how app works for me. My personal opinion I think it will work great

So Amazing Beauty Supply LLC
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 16 september 2021

Hey, So Amazing Beauty Supply LLC team! 🙂 Just wanted to check in to see how you are liking the app so far and if there was anything that you were unsure about? We want all Shopify merchants to have a 5-star experience when using our apps, always. So feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com with questions or if we can help in any way. All the best, Kevin

9 september 2021

Just started with this app on a free account. Once configured, I tested it live and had a bunch of questions based on why this is happening like this, and like that etc. The Customer Support was very prompt and patient in answering all my queries and helped me understand how the app works. That was great - thank you very much.

Balali's Vishalam
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 9 september 2021

Your review is important to us and so much appreciated! 🙂 Your thoughts, concerns, and suggestions are what we want to know, so we can make sure you and other users have a 5-Star experience. Feel free to reach out to feedback@boosterapps.com anytime! All the best, Kevin

7 september 2021

Loving the app so far! Works really well with my website and my customers love it! Reached out to their help desk and was able to get support right away!

Stiletto Stonerz Smoke Boutique
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 8 september 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! 🙌 Just wondering, is there anything else we could have done to make this a five-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback to feedback@boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Kevin

21 februari 2022

Arianne was very helpful. The one thing i think needs changing with the app, is the customer section. It's not accurate with the customers signing up. It seems to just add customers, but these customers havent necisarily signed up to the app.

Sarahs Simply Stunning Gifts
Storbritannien
3 månader användning av appen
12 september 2021

I used this app to help with marketing. I'm confident that it'll help alot for customers to return .

Little Laughs
Sydafrika
3 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 13 september 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, Little Laughs! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin