Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 1 962 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 29 december 2021

Il supporto è molto valido e disponibile. ho avuto bisogno di qualche chiarimento e l'aiuto ricevuto è stato oltre le aspettative.
App facile ed intuiva, ma per capirne il reale vantaggio dovrò aspettare ancora qualche mese.

Pet Boutique
Italien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Rivo svarade 29 december 2021

Siamo così felici che tu sia soddisfatto della nostra app e dell'assistenza clienti. Se hai domande o problemi lungo il percorso, non esitare a farcelo sapere. Ci piace essere parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività. Ciao, Kevin

30 mars 2021

Nice and simple to use. There was simple introduction video that was easy to follow and setting up the program was simple. It will be nice to see how this benefits our company.

T-Volution
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Rivo svarade 30 mars 2021

Thanks for the review T-Volution! Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback to feedback.boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Katherine

20 februari 2023

I had Pete to help me out today, he was able to completely increase my customer limit on my store get rid of the 'powered by Rivo' branding at the bottom, and even moved the widget across the screen to not interfere with my other widgets for me.

Unplugged Oasis
Australien
22 dagar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 21 februari 2023

We appreciate your business and want to make sure we're meeting your needs to the best of our ability. Just wondering if there are any areas you think we could improve upon? Let us know! We're open to feedback.
Thanks, Kevin

Redigerat 1 januari 2022

not had chance to use properly yet but looks good so far customer service is good also fast response great staff

Unique Garden Creations
Storbritannien
19 dagar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 3 januari 2022

Thanks for the review, Unique Garden Creations! We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Star and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a line anytime. Cheers, Kevin

1 november 2022

I'm giving a 4 star for customer service. Abbie helped to understand how to use the app and some extra information to get better results for my store. She was very helpful and nice. Thanks again Abbie! Will change star rating after I see the results of using app but I think it will change to a 5 star.

Forever Empowered Creations
USA
14 dagar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 8 november 2022

Hi, Forever Empowered Creations team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be fantastic! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team would be delighted to assist you!
Best regards, Kevin

Redigerat 25 oktober 2021

I used this help to engage customers and optimize my sales. The rewards are also allocated for following our pages on social media and on the purchase too. But none of the customers used the app till yet though it is displayed on the front

KAWISH HOME
Pakistan
10 dagar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 26 oktober 2021

Thanks so much for the review, KAWISH HOME! 😊 Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line anytime. All the best, Kevin

Redigerat 6 april 2023

Super helpful, when I used the chat box, it was quick and simple and Pete got everything sorted for me above and beyond what I was hoping. Very helpful. Couldn't be happier

timebeat.app
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 6 april 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled that you found our chat box support to be quick, simple, and above and beyond your expectations.

As we strive to provide the best possible support experience for all of our customers, we're always looking for ways to improve. With that in mind, we would love to know if there was anything that you think we could have done better to improve your experience.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate any insights you can provide. Thank you again for choosing our service.

Best regards, Kevin

13 december 2022

The customer support is the best, in fact, Pete is an one of the best Reps. This is the reason im given Rivo 4 stars. In order to give the app 5 stars, i need to try it first.

Thanks Pete :)

mishnsamshop
Storbritannien
6 dagar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 19 december 2022

Hi mishnsamshop team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you!
Best wishes, Kevin

20 september 2021

New user here, but so far, so good. The site is easy to navigate and customization is easy. Thanks Booster Apps

7 Sisters Gifts & Wellness
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 20 september 2021

Your review means the world to us! 🙂 If you have any feedback that would have made your experience more amazing to land us a 5-Star review, please feel free to reach out to us at feedback@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

12 november 2021

I love how this app brings loyalty to my store and free points so my customers can use them to redeem for discounts!

Cherry Apparel
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 12 november 2021

We're so excited that you are loving the app so far! 🙂 Let us know how we could have made your experience a 5-Star, and we would be happy to accommodate! All the best, Kevin