Rivo: Loyalty & Referrals , 1 888 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 96 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 mars 2021

This is App is very easy to use and doesn't require coding experience. The only cons of this app is a lack of customization. I wish there was a lot more design customizations like adding your own logos, more ways to earn rewards, and different tiers for customers. I guess you can't ask for too much since this app is Free. And the amount of what you get easily beats the other apps' Free plans.

Gamer Life
USA
Ungefär 21 timmar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 23 mars 2021

Excellent suggestions Gamer Life team!

Our goal is to provide the best apps possible with a 5-Star experience for all Shopify merchants and I am happy to say we do have more features in the pipeline for this app coming soon. I have sent your requests over to our development team for building and implementation, but if you have additional thoughts and feedback, we would love to hear them at feedback.boosterapps.com. Thanks so much!

Cheers, Katherine

25 januari 2022

Ryan was super helpful and quick, assisted in getting the app going for me. I'm a first time user but I'm sure if the app is anything like customer service it will be amazing. Thank You

U|E Unique Essentials
USA
Ungefär 7 timmar användning av appen
13 juni 2022

I am still learning the app and what it offers but so far I find it to be user friendly. I had amazing customer service via the web chat with Abbie. She was very helpful. I have no complaints!

Pitbull Coffee Co.
USA
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
Rivo svarade 16 juni 2022

Hey Pitbull Coffee Co!
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer?
Feel free to let us know via chat and we would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Kevin

14 november 2022

Great app so far, Yaci has helped me a lot with it so thank you to her! Like the integration a lot, wish it had more customizable features for a free user. I am just a small store at the moment so it has to be free. Hopefully I can move on to paid plans in future.

JOIN THE HUSTLE CLOTHING SUPPLY.
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
9 januari 2022

Great app, easy and intuitive. Needs integration with the POS/ability to change member/customer status but this is a really useful tool.

CityLine Hydro
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
4 september 2021

I just attached this app. The person assisting me was very helpful. I am expecting this app to bring me real loyal customers , so here goes.

JKFstylez
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Rivo svarade 7 september 2021

Thank you so much for the review! 😊 Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5 star one? Please feel free to send any feedback to support@boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Kevin

7 september 2023

Reiki Online
Nederländerna
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Rivo svarade 13 september 2023

We appreciate your feedback. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience and make it even better, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!
- Lea & Rivo Team