Rivo Loyalty & Referrals , 2,004 条评论

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月28日

Has the features I need at a fair price. Good responsive support as well.

GP Tees
美国
17天 人在使用应用
Rivo已回复 2024年4月1日

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're finding what you need with us. Excited to impress you further as you continue! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年1月9日

Great. Love the on-site option, easy to use, and better than similar priced competitors. Minus one star because it’s a bit clunky to use and force to look the way you want it to. I have to refresh a lot to continue to get the app customizer to display properly on the Shopify back end. Not sure if that’s an app thing or Shopify, but it get frustrating during set up. But other than that, customer service is great and I love it so far.

Struck Apparel USA
加拿大
26天 人在使用应用
Rivo已回复 2024年1月12日

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoy our customer support. Sorry to hear about the display issues, we'd love to help solve this. Feel free to reach out to our support team anytime – we're here to help!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2024年2月25日

The interaction with the customer support was very helpful.

The Universal Mart
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Rivo已回复 2024年2月27日

Kevin here from Rivo! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2024年5月21日

Arianne from the chat was amazing and very helpful thank you so much for all your help!!

Khylos Kawakawa Boutique
新西兰
14分钟 人在使用应用
Rivo已回复 2024年5月23日

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad our chat support could assist you. If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, just let us know!
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年2月4日

Very Nice customer service and even gave additional advice! Awesome service

JJ flawless fit
美国
21分钟 人在使用应用
Rivo已回复 2024年2月6日

Kevin here from Rivo! Thank you so much for leaving a review - I noticed you gave us 4 stars on the app - just wondering how we can improve your experience with the app from our support team? 🙂 We'd love to hear it! 💓

2023年8月19日

The app is good and easy to use for my customers. The customer service is awesome, quick and helpful responses. I just hate they nearly doubled their prices but it's still not as expensive as some other apps. I definitely would recommend to others.

Stylish Diva Boutique
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Rivo已回复 2023年8月22日

Thanks for the review! We're glad you find our app easy to use and the customer service helpful. We appreciate your feedback. While our recent price increase was necessary to introduce new features, we understand your concern. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience further. We value your satisfaction and appreciate your recommendation!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023年8月30日

Jel- was amazing help today. She solved our issue and also gave us feedback that was very helpful. She is a rockstar of a worker and I really appreciated what she did for the store. She needs a promotion!!!

4 star on app, 5 star on customer support specialist.

Everest Designs
美国
12天 人在使用应用
Rivo已回复 2023年9月3日

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to provide you with great assistance and helpful feedback. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience further. We value your feedback and are always here to assist you in any way we can!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2021年7月14日

So far, I have 2 customers. Hopefully it will build over time so that I can see some results and sales.

The Comfrey Vein LLC
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Rivo已回复 2021年7月14日

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

编辑时间:2021年9月25日

It is a good app and easy to use. It is pretty and user friendly, however it is not translatable in one language OR another, so if you need two languages, you have to show them both at the same time.

Mariposa biocosmétiques
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
2022年2月16日

Having a loyalty program has certainly encouraged our customers to return. The customer service is quick to respond to questions I have had and help me with some of the details when setting up. I would highly recommend!

Team Sports Gift
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用