TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify

Anmeldelser (2.453)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. juni 2024

Great app. Easy to install and the support is great. Please consider and option where reviews can automatically added to website.

ForeverGems_SA
Sydafrika
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 1. juli 2024

Thank you for your feedback and suggestion! We're glad you're enjoying our app and support. We'll definitely consider your idea for automatic review integration. Thanks for using our app!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

26. juni 2024

This app is a fantastic feature to any site. Easy to use and integrates seamlessly. Additionally the customer service and support is fantastic (Especially Jamie!). Couldn't recommend it enough.

Lauras Little Crafts
Irland
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 1. juli 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear our app is adding value to your site. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18. juni 2024

Great service! helped me out big time!

alisartcraft the magic fairy
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 20. juni 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our service! We're glad we could assist you. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18. juni 2024

Working with Jamie was great! I appreciate her help and enjoying working with these guys so far!

Happy Panda Home Brands
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 20. juni 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you had a positive experience with our support team. We look forward to assisting you further!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

4. juli 2024

Adrian was so helpful, I love this app

Lusso
Canada
Mere end et år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 8. juli 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to assist you. We appreciate your love for our app!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

21. juni 2024

Amazing and very helpful. Thank you

sansocellular
Australien
Mere end et år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 24. juni 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled we could be of help. Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

22. juni 2024

Easy to use, and great customer service!

THK
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 24. juni 2024

Thank you! We're glad you find our app easy to use and appreciate our customer service. We're here for you whenever you need assistance!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

11. juni 2024

Customer service is great. App it's self is easy to navigate. Only negative thing to say, when looking at reviews that are left on products, it is sometimes frustrating. When you click on one review, it brings up an entirely different review and it is impossible to get to the intended review at times. Other than that glitch that needs working out, great app to have!

gussied up online
USA
Mere end et år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 13. juni 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're thrilled you love our customer service and find the app easy to use. We'll work on fixing that review glitch ASAP!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

4. juni 2024

Sehr freundlicher, hilfsbereiter und schneller Kundenservice. Dankeschön!

Joy Russell
Tyskland
Mere end et år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 5. juni 2024

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen! Danke für Ihre freundlichen Worte. Wir sind immer für Sie da, nur eine Nachricht entfernt.
– Kevin & TYDAL-Team

22. maj 2024

Very happy with this app. Love that customers can add photos. Customer service is excellent. Quick & will resolve issues quickly. I totally recommend it

The Fragrant Nest
Irland
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
TYDAL svarede 23. maj 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the app and our photo feature! Thanks for recommending us and for the kind words about our customer service! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team