TYDAL Reviews , 2 002 avis

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 février 2024

Customer support in itself makes this app worth a 5-star! Every time I am struggling to figure something out they have a customer service rep quickly respond to my inquiry. Everyone has been super helpful, especially Arianne who helped me to finally figure out how to import reviews after my many failed attempts. The app is easy to navigate and customize and even has a ton of benefits just on the free account, though upgrading is definitely worth it too!

Lux and Lye
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 14 février 2024

So happy to hear our app and support have been such a hit for you! Thanks for the 5-star shout-out. We're always here to help, especially with those tricky bits. Enjoy the app and its many benefits! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

9 février 2024

very good support by jel, she helped me get back my lost reviews , and also added star review in product collection section, overall assistance was great from her...decent FREE review app...must try

Haygriv Foods
Inde
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 13 février 2024

Thrilled to hear our support made a difference and you're enjoying the app! Thanks for recommending us. Here if you need more help. 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

3 avril 2024

Very great customer service! I am still investigating all the app's features but so far it looks very good. Jamie was really nice and helpful. I had a question about the app and she replied literally in five seconds. Impressive service! 5 stars well deserved!

North Pole Christmas Shop® Italia
Italie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 5 avril 2024

Thrilled you're enjoying the app and our speedy support! Exploring all features takes time, and we're here to help every step of the way. Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

5 mars 2024

so far in my exploration of the app, it's very self explanatory. If you have questions about anything, customer service answers almost immediately. I like what they have to offer in the Free version of the app. Once I pick up more views and emails, I'll be sure converting to the Paid version.
Looking forward to learning more!

Healing Hands Oasis
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience! We're glad you find the app intuitive and our customer service helpful. Excited for your growth and to have you with us! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

21 février 2024

Tydal Product Review App has been a game-changer for our Shopify store! The seamless integration and user-friendly interface have made it incredibly easy for our customers to leave reviews. The app has helped us build trust with potential buyers and increase sales. We highly recommend Tydal to any Shopify store looking to showcase customer feedback effectively. Thank you, Tydal, for enhancing our online presence and customer engagement!

My Neon Lights
Royaume-Uni
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 23 février 2024

Thrilled that our app has been a game-changer for your store! Thanks for the high praise and recommendation. We're here to support your success! 🚀😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

15 février 2024

Having product reviews for your products is a no brainer and Rivo automatically sends out review requests for you and the app is straight forward and easy to set up. If however you hit a problem the support team is available on chat and get things sorted in no time. I can highly recommend this app. Great stuff and special thanks to Paul for his help today. Sorted my problems out

Camping Fridge South Africa
Afrique du Sud
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 16 février 2024

Thank you for your kind words! So glad to hear that our app has made review collection seamless for you. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know.
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

4 mars 2024

Great product - the free plan is awesome and perfect for the start of my store. It offers everything I need with no branding. Fully customisable so it matches my theme.
Also, they have a great team on the support side who are answering really fast via the embedded app chat. Awesome work folks! PS: SAM ROCKS!

MiruMiru
Roumanie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 6 mars 2024

Wow, thanks for the amazing review! We're so glad the free plan fits your store perfectly and that we could help you out. Here's to your success! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

28 mars 2024

Received help from Sam who was fantastic, very quick to respond and knowledgeable to solve my problem. Would definitely recommend this app to other online stores!

showerspassuk
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 29 mars 2024

Thrilled to hear we were able to assist you effectively! Thanks for recommending us. 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 mars 2024

App does everything I need it to do. Only frustration is my shopify theme background is black and the preview on the app shows white so I have to do everything the opposite colors for the words/items that are on my website (like the words "Based on 10 reviews" and the rating number above the stars. etc.) which is a pain to go back and forth refreshing the site to see if everything is showing correctly. Wish they had an option to change the preview colors as well for this problem.

Qveens Divine
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 20 mars 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We hear you on the color preview issue and will explore adding more customization options. Appreciate your patience and suggestions!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

26 mars 2024

Cannot recommend highly enough, easy to integrate, support staff respond within a couple minutes and are incredibly helpful

AlphaCanineGear
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 27 mars 2024

Wow, thank you for the glowing recommendation! We're so happy about your positive experience with our support team and integration process. 😃
- Kevin & TYDAL Team