Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mai 2024

Hands down best support among any apps on Shopify. Sam was awesome, fast knowledgeable and happy to help.
The app itself is simple, robust and it provides everything I need (list reviews instead of grid, ability for customers to upload photo or video, and email reminders for customers to leave a review).
Easy 5 stars!

joujoubotanicals.com
Croatie
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 17 mai 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled our support team exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction means the world to us! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

18 mars 2024

App does everything I need it to do. Only frustration is my shopify theme background is black and the preview on the app shows white so I have to do everything the opposite colors for the words/items that are on my website (like the words "Based on 10 reviews" and the rating number above the stars. etc.) which is a pain to go back and forth refreshing the site to see if everything is showing correctly. Wish they had an option to change the preview colors as well for this problem.

Qveens Divine
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 20 mars 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We hear you on the color preview issue and will explore adding more customization options. Appreciate your patience and suggestions!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

7 février 2024

Customer support was amazing and so quick. Had an issue with importing reviews, was given clear instructions and troubleshooting options to make it work, and was successful. Arianne was amazing help and so fast to reply. 10/10!

Power By Naturals
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 mai 2024

For a free app, you can't ask for more!! The functions work perfectly, the reviews look pretty good (and full customizable) and the support team is exquisite (special shoutout to Jamie!)

Thanks, will use for a long time for sure :)

La Chanclería
Espagne
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 19 avril 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled you're enjoying the app and our support. Looking forward to serving you for a long time! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

14 mars 2024

sam is just awesome ,
loved the way they helped

azrakhkurtis
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 15 mars 2024

Thrilled you loved our customer service! We aim to be awesome just for you. Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

19 février 2024

The review app is really easy to set up and use, the customizations are very nice and the whole set up and design process took me 5 minutes.
I really appreciate their very responsive and helpful customer support as well. I highly recommend this app.

The Boozy Blonde
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 21 février 2024

Thrilled to hear setup was a breeze and you're loving the customizations! Your praise for our customer support means a lot. Thanks for recommending us! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

6 mai 2024

Service was quick and to the point.
Awesome work Sam!

KS Hardware
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 8 mai 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad you had a great experience with our team. Reach out anytime!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2 avril 2024

Would totally recommend trying out this app. Customer service is also great!

Dirt Surfers
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 4 avril 2024

So glad you'd recommend us and are happy with our customer service! Your support means everything. Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

4 avril 2024

great customer service Jamie is Fabulous and very helpful! thank you

Visionary Barbers
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 8 avril 2024

Thank you! We're thrilled you had a fabulous experience. Your appreciation means the world to us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

8 mai 2024

Jamie responded lightning fast to my question, and even gave me extra advise and instructions on how to improve my website by adding a Favicon. Best customer service ever!

Suds N' Stuff
Australie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
TYDAL a répondu 10 mai 2024

That's wonderful to hear! We're delighted we could assist you promptly and provide extra tips. Let us know if you need further help!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team