TYDAL Reviews , 1,991 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月18日

App does everything I need it to do. Only frustration is my shopify theme background is black and the preview on the app shows white so I have to do everything the opposite colors for the words/items that are on my website (like the words "Based on 10 reviews" and the rating number above the stars. etc.) which is a pain to go back and forth refreshing the site to see if everything is showing correctly. Wish they had an option to change the preview colors as well for this problem.

Qveens Divine
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年3月20日

Thanks for your feedback! We hear you on the color preview issue and will explore adding more customization options. Appreciate your patience and suggestions!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年3月12日

Jamie is awesome! She is professional and helpful. I wish everyone gets to experience working with her. She helped me with my issue, suggested a fix to my website, and was super kind the whole time.

Mortal Triumph
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年3月14日

Thrilled you found our service awesome and helpful! We're so glad we've made a positive impact. Thanks for your kind words! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年2月22日

Within 2 months, I have noticed a significance in conversion along with an increase in customer reviews. Thank you Arianne! It's been such a pleasure working with you. Your timely response and impactful knowledge informing our team of ways for improvements has helped tremendously.

Knoxie
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月23日

So glad to hear about your success and positive experience with us! Your feedback is much appreciated. Here's to more growth and improvements! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年1月11日

So far I must say the app is working well. What I am really impressed with is the customer service though. I needed help solving a little problem I had and Mica (Customer Rep) went above and beyond to not only solve my problem, but also provide added valuable information that I wasted not time implementing. :-) Happy Camper

SYMPLE INGREDIENTS
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Thrilled to hear you're a happy camper with both our app and customer service! Going above and beyond for you is what we're here for. Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年1月17日

The Rivo app is easy to use and has generated a lot of great reviews for me without needing to do anything! The automations are fantastic and there are even follow-up emails sent as reminders when requesting reviews.
I have contacted support for various reasons and often I am connected to Jel. Jel is fantastic, quick, and efficient! Jel is always so helpful and friendly, which I appreciate so much.

Torly Creative Co
加拿大
使用應用程式 12個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Awesome! We're thrilled that Rivo's ease of use and automations are making a positive impact. Our support team is always here to help and we're glad you've had great experiences with them. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年2月3日

I don't how these folks get so many positive reviews. I've had to contact them so many times about review request emails not being sent, among other problems. They respond politely but take days to "investigate" the problem. Plus, I receive no emails letting me know that I've received a new review. I recently discovered I had bad review left on my website and I had no idea, so I couldn't respond. Terrible app.

Mexico By Hand
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月4日

Hi there,

So sorry to hear about your recent experience.

We're constantly striving to provide our users with the best possible service. It's our top priority to address this issue promptly. I'd really appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further via email and find a solution that meets your expectations.

Please feel free to reply to our email thread or reach out to me directly at lea@rivo.io we'd love to help in any way we can.

Best Regards,
Lea

2024年3月30日

I was looking for a good review app for my shopify store, one of my friend suggested Tydal.
I found it highly customizable, that too @ free plan.
Their support team is really fast, they provided a real time support for smooth integration with my e-com store. Special thanks to Sam from the support team.

Inari Shines
印度
使用應用程式 15天
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Thrilled to hear Tydal has been a perfect fit for your Shopify store! Big thanks for your kind words about our support.
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年3月14日

sam is just awesome ,
loved the way they helped

azrakhkurtis
印度
使用應用程式 1年多
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年3月15日

Thrilled you loved our customer service! We aim to be awesome just for you. Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年4月4日

Sam was a HUGE help. They went above and beyond to assist me and offered valuable information to enhance my understanding of marketing and virtually anything I needed to know to kickstart my journey on Shopify. They even provided me with a list of relevant links to explore, which was incredibly thoughtful. In my situation, such dedication is truly commendable, especially as I find myself pondering how to boost store traffic and establish my brand presence. Thanks TYDAL!

L337 Apparel by AnarchyGFX
美國
使用應用程式 7天
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Wow, thanks for the amazing review! We're so glad we could help you kickstart your journey and support your growth. Here's to your success with TYDAL! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年4月2日

Would totally recommend trying out this app. Customer service is also great!

Dirt Surfers
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年4月4日

So glad you'd recommend us and are happy with our customer service! Your support means everything. Thanks for the kind words!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team