TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify

評價 (2,511)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年7月18日

Happy at first easy to set up.
After 3 weeks all I can say is I'm disappointed. the only feature of app is to leave a review on the website products. I have escalated that to the team as it seems impossible to upload reviews. 3 weeks pass by and they still trying to fix the issue... no progress .

TERRApia
英國
使用應用程式 18天
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年7月1日

Hey there! This is Lea from Tydal! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you faced with our app. We aim to provide a seamless experience, and so sorry we missed the mark.

While I understand you've uninstalled the app, I'm here to help if you have any further questions or need support. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at lea@tydal.app.

Thank you again for your understanding and for giving our app a try.

Best regards,
Lea

-----------

Wow, thanks for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear how much you love our app and support. Your happiness is our top priority! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

2024年5月12日

DO NOT USE THIS APP! SCAMMERS! They don't have any tech or any support, there running a fraudulent company. They're app doesn't work, load or preform anything close to satisfactory. They're customer support team is of no help forwarding problem to the next team and then the next 48 hours passed and they still dont have any answer. ALL THEY WANT is access to your shopify account. I was on a deadline and still tried to cooperate with them. PATHETIC experience.

Verdades Angel
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 1天
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年5月13日

Hi there!

Lea here, support manager from Tydal! We sincerely apologize for the issues you've encountered. I want to assure you that we've resolved the issue, and we're here to help make things right.

I'd love to discuss this further and find a solution that works for you. Please feel free to reply to our email thread or reach out to me directly at lea@tydal.app. We're here to assist in any way we can.

Best regards,
Lea

2024年2月3日

I don't how these folks get so many positive reviews. I've had to contact them so many times about review request emails not being sent, among other problems. They respond politely but take days to "investigate" the problem. Plus, I receive no emails letting me know that I've received a new review. I recently discovered I had bad review left on my website and I had no idea, so I couldn't respond. Terrible app.

Mexico By Hand
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月4日

Hi there,

So sorry to hear about your recent experience.

We're constantly striving to provide our users with the best possible service. It's our top priority to address this issue promptly. I'd really appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further via email and find a solution that meets your expectations.

Please feel free to reply to our email thread or reach out to me directly at lea@rivo.io we'd love to help in any way we can.

Best Regards,
Lea

2023年9月19日

Product was not working properly, as the status of my reviews were not properly showing. They would not give a timeline for a fix, and their communication with me was spotty and they would go radio silent for long periods of time. I did not get the sense that they cared about my business at all. Issue was never resolved.

NOVA NAILS
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年9月21日

Hi Nova Nails,

This is Lea from Rivo! Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and so sorry for the trouble this issue has caused. I've reached out to you to offer help and resolve this issue. Please feel free to reply to our email thread or contact me directly at lea@rivo.io. We would be happy to assist you in any way we can.

Best regards, Lea

2023年11月12日

This Reviews app sucks big time. You cannot import back the reviews you have exported from the app. And you won't know what are the errors importing the csv for your reviews. I try to select and delete all unpublished reviews and yet all my existing reviews are gone. SUCKS. Don't use, use it at your own risks.

BodyCliniq
新加坡
使用應用程式 7天
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年11月13日

Hi there!

This is Lea from Rivo! Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. So sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. We'd like to make this right and offer additional support. Please feel free to reply to our email thread or reach out to me directly at lea@rivo.io we'd love to help in any way we can.

編輯時間:2024年1月19日

I unfortunately haven't had a great experience with this app. It's been 25 days since a review request has been sent and the tech team hasn't been able to solve the problem in that time. As a small business, reviews are so important to establishing a trustworthy brand, and I've missed out on hundreds of opportunities to establish that trust in the three weeks the app hasn't been working. I've communicated frequently wish customer service to no avail. If you're looking for an app to gather customer feedback, help build your brand, and for a customer service team that quickly resolves issues, then I'd look elsewhere.

Mischief Games
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
TYDAL 已回覆 2022年11月27日

Thanks for using our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

2023年3月31日

Worst app ever I unistall it and made my store terrible. customer support the worst ever. Hours for someone to response to me! Absolutely crazy bad app. Don't recommend it

Tackaboo
希臘
使用應用程式 3個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年3月31日

Hey Tackaboo team,

James here from the Rivo team! First of all, sorry about the trouble you've ran into with the app. Just got caught up on the support request you submitted – and see that we did take a few hours to respond to it.

If you want to chat more about it – lines are open. Feel free to reach out to me at james@rivo.io, I'd love to make things right.

Cheers,
James

編輯時間:2022年11月30日

I've submitted 2 tickets for issues I have experienced and no help or communication in 3 weeks. The reps who I did speak to were helpful.

Kingdom Beauty Care
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2022年10月19日

Your review means the world to us! We are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟Cheers, Kevin

2023年5月29日

Uninstalled the app then the review widgets stayed. These leftover codes are literally impossible to delete

Silkys
匈牙利
使用應用程式 大約13小時
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年5月29日

Hi Levente,

Lea from Rivo. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. I'm really sorry to hear about the trouble you are having with leftover code.
We would love to offer our assistance to help resolve this issue for you as quickly as possible. I've reached out to your email to get to the bottom of the issue.
You can reply to the initial thread we reached out from or send me an email at lea@rivo.io.

We look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Warm regards,
Lea

2022年12月7日

The app appears super easy to use and user friendly but when you actually start using it, all that expectation fails to deliver. It is very buggy(or at least it felt to me), and as soon as you enable it, it adds the star rating widget and the write a review widget but you can't move them as they don't show up as editable blocks in your store editor. Which just makes me think how it is not actually compliant with 2.0 themes.

When you add them manually as new widgets, the forced ones are now gone and the new ones that you added are blank blocks that display nothing.

Also this app somehow prompted our previous Shopify Reviews App(which we had long since removed) to display its own ratings on the collections page. Now we have 1 set of ratings on the collections page and another completely different one on the product page. Nothing was going right with this. We are not Shopify Store experts but we have not had this much trouble setting up an app in the past.

I appreciate their team trying to help us and promptly responding even though we hadn't paid a dime for the app, but it just wasn't for us. It didn't appear as good looking as the screenshots showed too. Looked more like the default reviews app up until we had tested.

Athleisure Sports
印度
使用應用程式 大約4小時