TYDAL Reviews , 1,999 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年6月1日

Once you uninstall, there's no option to contact support to get the review widgets off your site. It's still on my site and driving me batty becuase I can't find a way to remove it.

Amanda Byrd Books
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年6月1日

Hey Amanda Byrd Books team!

I'm so sorry about the trouble here. Looks like some wires got crossed, I sent you an email to take a closer look into this!

Talk soon,
James

編輯時間:2024年1月22日

Used to be great however over a month ago emails stopped being sent to my customers. I messaged Rivo but still not fixed Its been over a week with no update as to when it's being sorted. Looking to find a new platform now :(

SHOPFAIRY
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年1月30日

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🤩 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

2023年4月5日

The email collection never worked properly. I granted access to my website for them to fix it, but despite sending regular emails asking how it's going, nothing is fixed. I've been waiting for 3 weeks for it to be fixed now, but I can't wait anymore. I'm uninstalling it and using a different service.

Simple Apothecary
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年4月5日

Hello, Simple Apothecary Team.

Joanna here, Head of Customer Success at Rivo. Upon reviewing your case, it looks like your experience with our app wasn't up to our usual standards, and I apologize for that. I have escalated your issue to our developers and made sure that it is prioritized.

I really want to make this right. I'd love to speak with you so I will send you a personal email as well. Hoping we can turn things around.

Thank you,
Joanna

2022年10月13日

Design is awesome..
lot of issues related to published review still not able to view on product page.
Most important issue is star rating in not available on Product grid page..

Pranim Planters
印度
使用應用程式 1天
2022年10月2日

after staying up all night trying to use this app, i've come to the conclusion that i will not be able to use it because i havent been able to import my reviews from a previous app. cs was not ble to help me because they couldnt under stand that the csv file i was trying to save to my mac wasnt actually saving what i input. i wasnt receiving any errors when saving either. cs just kept telling me to make sure i was inputting the product id correctly which i was. since i wasnt able to get the proper solution, i will continue to use the helpful crowd reviews app instead, since the only reason i tried out this app was to utilize the "upload media" feature for customers. i didnt realize the helpful crowd reviews app also offered the same feature.

Cammie’s Crafts
美國
使用應用程式 大約15小時
2023年12月12日

OOFY
印度
使用應用程式 6天
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Hi there!

This is Lea from Rivo! Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to make this right and offer additional support. Please feel free to reply to our chat thread or reach out to me directly at lea@rivo.io we'd love to help in any way we can.