整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月7日

Jel was very helpful and responded very quickly.

Milo's Mats
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad our support team was helpful. If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023年11月14日

great service so far just installed still checking out features. overall great apps for your store easy to operate..

LuxLure Wear
美國
使用應用程式 4天
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thanks for the feedback! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our app. Let us know if there's anything we can do to improve your experience.
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023年12月12日

Very helpfull and kind support team.! I can only recommend for everyone

Mirianda
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約2小時
2023年10月1日

The Rivo Review App is a game-changer for anyone who frequently relies on product reviews before making a purchase. This nifty little app simplifies the process of finding and sharing reviews, making it a must-have tool for savvy shoppers and review enthusiasts alike.

BlisssMe
美國
使用應用程式 3天
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年10月4日

Thank you so much for your kind words about our app! We're thrilled to hear that it's been a game-changer for you. Is there anything we can do to improve your experience further? Let us know!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023年10月12日

I only gave it 4 stars, due to only being on the app so far for 5 minutes, so I'm unable to really judge on how the app is at the moment. I can say; I don't have any negative thoughts. So far. Mica was really good in assisting me via chat however.

Sistermom Creations
美國
使用應用程式 44分鐘
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年10月16日

Thanks for the feedback! We're glad our support team was able to help. As you continue using the app, feel free to share more thoughts. We value your opinion!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2024年2月1日

very good app

bharatTRENDS
印度
使用應用程式 35分鐘
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年2月5日

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年1月12日

the servise is better

UNIVERSE MARKET
秘魯
使用應用程式 大約1小時
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! If there's anything else we could do to enhance your experience, please let us know. We're always here to assist.
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2023年3月4日

I would have to say that customer service is phenomenal, I've always gotten excellent help with getting things set up and making changes. I would say that the only thing that it is lacking is customization. I switched to Rivo because I have the rewards app and wanted to make earning reviews more streamlined, but I'm giving up a fully customizable app to do so. It's a very on/off app and doesn't have a lot of granular modifications as far as style and integration (limiting methods of review, customizing email, customer/product limiters, etc.). I would recommend this app, but you get very basic features, so if that's all you need, then it will fill your needs.

Sparkle Castle
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年3月6日

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're thrilled to hear that you've had a phenomenal experience with our customer service and appreciate your feedback on our app's customization options.

While we aim to provide a streamlined and user-friendly app, we understand that some users may require more granular modifications. We're constantly working to improve our features and will definitely take your feedback into consideration as we continue to develop and enhance our platform.

Thank you for recommending Rivo, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further suggestions or feedback.

Best regards, Kevin

2024年2月9日

Superb App for Review and the support system is also nice

Pranzara
印度
2023年7月4日

seems to be what i need for now, i have not been able to fully test the app so far but for now it looks just fine.

Z-Brando Merch
瑞典
使用應用程式 26天
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年7月6日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're always striving to enhance the app and provide the best user experience possible. We're all ears and eager to help! ❤️
- Lea & Rivo Team