整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月11日

So far I must say the app is working well. What I am really impressed with is the customer service though. I needed help solving a little problem I had and Mica (Customer Rep) went above and beyond to not only solve my problem, but also provide added valuable information that I wasted not time implementing. :-) Happy Camper

SYMPLE INGREDIENTS
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月16日

Thrilled to hear you're a happy camper with both our app and customer service! Going above and beyond for you is what we're here for. Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2024年1月17日

The Rivo app is easy to use and has generated a lot of great reviews for me without needing to do anything! The automations are fantastic and there are even follow-up emails sent as reminders when requesting reviews.
I have contacted support for various reasons and often I am connected to Jel. Jel is fantastic, quick, and efficient! Jel is always so helpful and friendly, which I appreciate so much.

Torly Creative Co
加拿大
使用應用程式 12個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月19日

Awesome! We're thrilled that Rivo's ease of use and automations are making a positive impact. Our support team is always here to help and we're glad you've had great experiences with them. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2023年12月29日

My experience was accidental as I pressed buttons too fast lol. However, It was a wonderful experience! I met Jel and she helped me in so many ways. I didn't I did need help with a few things. Jel went above and beyond to help me she was so kind and provided additional tips that made my experience top-notch. Thanks again for your support Jel.

Belle Book Studio
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月5日

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're always here to make your experience top-notch. Thanks for sharing your feedback!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2024年1月5日

I love the simplicity and the ability to seek help should the need come up. I find the staff very helpful and very willing to help out the client. The Agent Mr. Pete that I was with was spectacular and deserves a 5 star for excellent service. Guys keep up the great work!..

Thank you
Paulo

Aero Ladies
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're thrilled you had an awesome experience with our support team. Your feedback means the world to us!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2024年1月9日

It was such a smooth process throughout. Abbie was amazing and extremely patient with me. Amazing customer service skills.

IB-LUXE
英國
使用應用程式 11個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad our team was able to assist you. Thanks for choosing Rivo!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023年11月14日

The application has a top notch support. The chat is available and you can get a response right away. Abbie helped me to remove the Rivo brand and gave me additional useful advice and information regarding my website. The app is working properly sending review requests to customers, which are very important for any business. The app interface it’s easy to navigate and use. I highly recommend

Gardening Plants And Flowers
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thanks a bunch! So glad you find our app and support helpful. Your kind words and recommendation truly made our day.
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023年12月7日

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC is a game-changer! This app effortlessly streamlines customer reviews and user-generated content. The user-friendly interface and customization options make integration seamless. The UGC feature adds authenticity to product pages, boosting customer trust. With efficient automation and responsive support, Rivo is a must-have for any e-commerce store. Five stars!

FidgetBlaster™
荷蘭
使用應用程式 2個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年12月13日

Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled our app helps your store shine. Your kind words mean the world to us!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2023年11月23日

I would recommend this review app to anyone with a business. it's easy to navigate and easy to allow customers to leave reviews. very easy to understand and installing the app was not an issue.

For Your Glory
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年11月28日

So glad you're loving our app! Thanks for recommending us. Keeping things simple and user-friendly is our goal!
- Lea & Rivo Team

2024年1月26日

Rivo customer service reps respond quickly and are super friendly. Pete was awesome!

Hope & Harmony Botanicals
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2024年1月30日

So glad you had a speedy and friendly customer service experience! Thanks for the shoutout. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

2023年11月6日

I love this ap, the virtual assistants have always been super helpful too, telling me about other free products which might be suitable for me, I also love that its free to use as I'm a start up & then when you start gathering more revenue you can upgrade to extra features - I think this is a very clever marketing strategy & I will be upgrading to extra features as soon as I can - well done

Skinb.au
澳洲
使用應用程式 7個月
TYDAL 已回覆 2023年11月8日

Thanks for your kind words! Happy to hear you're finding our app useful. We'll keep doing our best to support our valued merchants.
- Lea & Rivo Team