Rivo Product Reviews App

[NEW] Increase sales w/ user generated Product Reviews Addons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

181 - 190 of 233 reviews

TheeSkinChateau

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I've originally tried to use three different apps to add to my store to be able to receive reviews. NONE of them were as easy and simple as this one! The set-up was very easy with just the click of a button! I love the fast and great quality service I received through verifying my store! Betty was AMAZING! The customer service was great! I literally have zero complaints. The communication was great and fast! The experience didn't feel spammy or like there was a bot (which I love). If I could rate 10 stars I definitely would!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and kind words. Much appreciated, Kevin

MosQuiet

Location Germany
Time spent using app 33 minutes

Schöner Support (Ryan bester Mann) ich habe direkt Hilfe bekommen. Und es ist alles sehr übersichtlich und leicht.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Fantastisch! Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und die 5-Sterne-Bewertung! 🌟 Wenn wir noch etwas tun können, lass es uns wissen. Wir sind immer für Sie da. Tschüss, Kevin

Pink Cactus Trading Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Great service as always and very helpful I highly recommend use of the app. In fact I am also using the loyalty rewards app

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

0031 Shop

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 months

I've just installed the app. It looks great and a lot of customization is possible. I had some additional questions. Lance answered me a few seconds after I opened the chat and he took the time to answer me. A great app with a great customer service. And that for free...

Developer reply

May 9, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

Kawaii Lighting

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Great service and great app! It installed easily and just worked great right away. I contacted customer service and was helped quickly.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for choosing our app, and we are always here anytime you need us. Your positive review is very much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

Livana Creations

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 4 days

So far so good, just started using this app. I will come back for another review once I familiarize myself with it.

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

bflighthangar

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 minutes

So happy I found the RiVO apps. I installed RIVO reviews in addition to the pop up app. They are great, professional ways to allow customers sign in to emails, and provide reviews to products. My online store looks now ready to go! Yippee!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

You are awesome! 🎉Thank you so much for choosing our apps, and we are always here anytime you need us. Your positive review is very much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

Shining Emotion

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 month

Ottima App. Semplice e veloce da capire ed imparare ad utilizzare. L'assistenza via chat è veloce e risolutiva.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Siamo così entusiasti che tu ami la nostra app! La tua lode nella tua recensione a 5 stelle è molto apprezzata! 🙌 Ti auguro il meglio, Kevin

Coocurio

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 20 days

I really appreciate the fast support and super helpful support. Great experience so far - looking forward to getting my reviews set up on the great-looking app.

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

NavruziMistz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Betty was great for providing me with excellent customer service, she was able to respond to my needs fast and efficiently.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate you using the app. Cheers, Kevin