Rivo Product Reviews App

[NEW] Increase sales w/ user generated Product Reviews Addons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 234 reviews

ladore10

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Therese was amazing with me she helped me so much. Such great service!
and the app is very useful, thanks :)

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

We greatly appreciate the 5-Star review! 🌟 These reviews make our day here. Cheers, Kevin

Dvine Timing Collection LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Pete was a great help to me. He provided me with so much information that can assist me with the app. I chatted for 1 thing but ended up leaving with much more information. His customer service was wonderful.

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

InterDeal.store

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

I have not used the app yet but Abbie was amazing with helping me get started. Super fast at response, and also really easy to talk to. Such great service!

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

We appreciate you choosing our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! Feel free to let us know if you have any further questions or experience issues along the way. Best wishes, Kevin

Bousni.ae

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Amazing, super fast, and efficient. absolutely happy with the support and the simple app features which suits my needs.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

We're so thrilled that you are happy with our customer support! Thank you so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

AC Games Store

Location France
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Excellente application.
Avec mon thème, les étoiles n'apparaissaient pas au-dessus du prix de la page produit. J'ai donc contacté le support qui a répondu rapidement et qui est intervenu tout aussi rapidement.
Je recommande fortement déjà l'application, mais surtout pour le suivi ultra-rapide et efficace.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider avec votre souci. Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles et 5 étoiles! S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire en cours de route, faites-le nous savoir à tout moment. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider. 😊 Très apprécié, Kévin

The Sparkling Pebble

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 minutes

I just installed the app and had a great experience so far. Jel was very helpful in getting it set up. I haven't used it yet but so far it seems very easy and simple to use.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Marvelous! Thanks so much for installing our app, and we are so glad that you had a great experience so far! If you have any further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. We're always here to help. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Tutto Bene Biscotti

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

The customer service was really great. I was able to get so much done in one session. The service rep Abbie was able to get everything I asked of done and it was done quite fast.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

CrazyKooky Candles

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Mica was an excellent help fixing our issue with the widget! We cannot thank her enough! Great app so far and we're excited to launch. We love the customization of the app.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are always here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Makers Cavern Crafts

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 4 days

Have not yet used the app - just installed it. Will submit review after my shop is live and app is being used actively. Lance was extremely helpful and quick to assist. Thank you

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the 5-stars! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

Sharky's Waters

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

App is easy to set up and Therese was very helpful with getting me started since I am new to adding reviews to my website as well as this app.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you like the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin