Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
869 reviews
851 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
851 reviews
January 31, 2023

Arianne was such great help! She was so gentle and caring and attended to my needs so swiftly! Thank you!

Lion Spirit Healing
United States
Rivo replied January 31, 2023

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

January 31, 2023

They not only helped me remove the made by Rivo stuff, but they even gave me some pointers for my store. All of this and it was free!!! Very cool, Very Helpful, Very Fast!

House of Design Live!
United States
Rivo replied January 31, 2023

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

January 31, 2023

Every time I chat, I receive the help I need! I have dealt with some very kind responses from knowledgeable persons. Very refreshing!

The Vault
United States
Rivo replied January 31, 2023

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Edited January 31, 2023

I would say it has been an amazing experience. They have excellent customer service that responds quickly and are experts that give tips and advice to help you grow as a business. Paul was such a great help, I mean do not get me wrong the tool has amazing features and works wonders for my business, but I stayed because of the service. Not a lot of companies cherish that anymore. If you are a business owner, I highly recommend going with Rivo.

LovePeaceUrbane
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied January 31, 2023

You are awesome! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

January 30, 2023

I received a 5-star experience from Abbie, who was very knowledgeable and able to assist me with the two concerns that I had. She offered great assistance and positive communication!

Choosy Charms
United States
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Rivo replied January 31, 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

January 30, 2023

Rivo is an amazing app that every store needs to have to capture users' reviews. The app is simple to install and use. To cap it up, customer service especially by Abbie is top notch and second to none. Abbie over-delivers with very simple and clear communication. I recommend Rivo app with =out any reservation. Bravo Abbie.

alnutrien
Canada
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Rivo replied January 31, 2023

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

January 30, 2023

This is an amazing app + the team are incredible Paul helped me get set up in just a matter of minutes and was so lovely. I 100% recommend this app

Your Sacred Ritual
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied January 31, 2023

We're so excited that you love our app and services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 30, 2023

I needed help from the live support.
I got a very nice and reactive support from Abbie !!
1000 thanks for that. I love that application.

De Nature et d'Aurec
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

January 30, 2023

I can only recommend to everyone... the support is very good and obligingly helpful!
I had Arianne as a helper at my side and she did her job great!

Minance
Germany
Time spent using app: 12 days
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 30, 2023

The rep was awesome, knowledgable and helpful. I would definitely refer you all to family and friends. Customer service is great!

Chelsea Sherron
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin