Rivo Product Reviews App

Collect Reviews & UGC to increase conversions w/ social proof

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

231 - 240 of 458 reviews

FABVOKAB

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Was looking for a new review app and Rivo seems to be a perfect fit. Also, Arianne was amazing and answered any questions. Looking forward to explore the app further and I think it will be great for my store and my amazing customers.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app was a perfect fit for your store! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

Got Graphix Studio Custom Metal

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Badass app of all time! Customer service is the best I have ever experienced and I have been doing print on demand and drop shipping for about 4 years now. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

AnimeRSA

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Support(Alex) is really helpful and replies fast. The app shows reviews without a watermark so thats good

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! Let us know anytime if you need further help along the way. Much appreciated, Kevin

VITAL

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 minutes

AMAZING customer support and AMAZING user interface. SO user friendly compared to the other apps. they added on bonus features for me for FREE and even removed their branding. seriously, amazing.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and kind words. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

ladore10

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Therese was amazing with me she helped me so much. Such great service!
and the app is very useful, thanks :)

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

We greatly appreciate the 5-Star review! 🌟 These reviews make our day here. Cheers, Kevin

Dvine Timing Collection LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Pete was a great help to me. He provided me with so much information that can assist me with the app. I chatted for 1 thing but ended up leaving with much more information. His customer service was wonderful.

Developer reply

September 14, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

InterDeal.store

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

I have not used the app yet but Abbie was amazing with helping me get started. Super fast at response, and also really easy to talk to. Such great service!

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

We appreciate you choosing our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! Feel free to let us know if you have any further questions or experience issues along the way. Best wishes, Kevin

Bousni.ae

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Amazing, super fast, and efficient. absolutely happy with the support and the simple app features which suits my needs.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

We're so thrilled that you are happy with our customer support! Thank you so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, please let us know. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

AC Games Store

Location France
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Excellente application.
Avec mon thème, les étoiles n'apparaissaient pas au-dessus du prix de la page produit. J'ai donc contacté le support qui a répondu rapidement et qui est intervenu tout aussi rapidement.
Je recommande fortement déjà l'application, mais surtout pour le suivi ultra-rapide et efficace.

Developer reply

September 12, 2022

Nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu vous aider avec votre souci. Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles et 5 étoiles! S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire en cours de route, faites-le nous savoir à tout moment. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider. 😊 Très apprécié, Kévin

The Sparkling Pebble

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 minutes

I just installed the app and had a great experience so far. Jel was very helpful in getting it set up. I haven't used it yet but so far it seems very easy and simple to use.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Marvelous! Thanks so much for installing our app, and we are so glad that you had a great experience so far! If you have any further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. We're always here to help. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 45 46
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 45 46