Rivo Product Reviews App

[NEW] Increase sales w/ user generated Product Reviews Addons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 234 reviews

Fatty Birdy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I've looked at so many apps and think I finally found it. It's really easy to use and keeps your site clean and intuitive without cluttering your layout. Thanks Arianne!

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for choosing our app and we are always here, anytime you need us. Your positive review is very much appreciated! Cheers, Kevin

Cactus Wester Wear

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Very helpful the app , easy to use , excellent costumer service Arianne so kind person ... 100% recommend

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Rustic Jade Designs Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Abbie was absolutely amazing and very quick to help, highly recommend as they were very efficient and helpful.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Yours Sincerely

Location Australia
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Betty was amazing in her customer service and helped with setting up the app! We were able to get the app up and running because of her kind assistance.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

UNITED BELIEVING POWER ONLINE STORE

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

This is such an excellent company to work with and we love leaving reviews for companies like this. They are really committed to making certain that their clients understand and help to make certain of that. They make you feel more than just a client but a part of the RIVO family.

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

What a wonderful review! 😍 Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

calligraphybyfeona

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 20 minutes

The app was user friendly and easy to navigate. Betty, the one who assisted me, was fast and also took the initiative to share other customisation options. Rivo products and the support system is the best!

Developer reply

September 1, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the kind words and 5-stars! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Wild Lili

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 minutes

I installed the app and instantly appreciated the ease and use of it. Thanks to Arianne, customizing the app was an easy and enjoyable experience.

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thanks for choosing our app! We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

Italiae Gustum

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Ottima app , meglio anche di alcune a pagamento, si puo personalizzare e mettere le foto . Supporto eccezionale , veloci , e gentilissimi .

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Sono così felice che tu ami la nostra app e i nostri servizi! 🙌 Grazie per la meravigliosa recensione e apprezziamo davvero che tu abbia contribuito a condividere la parola su di noi! Auguri per il successo a te e alla tua attività! Tutto il meglio, Kevin

D'GENFA

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 minutes

I installed it for gathering product reviews. I love the fact that it's not complex to install and use. Pretty straightforward

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Awesome! We truly appreciate you choosing our app and so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

ledsandwatts

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 21 minutes

La atención recibida fue más de lo que esperaba, realmente fue de gran ayuda para configurar correctamente la app en mi tienda.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

¡Tus amables palabras son muy apreciadas! 🤩 ¡Muchas gracias por los comentarios positivos y la revisión de 5 estrellas! Saludos, Kevin