Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
858 reviews
840 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
840 reviews
January 28, 2023

Looks to be a great solution to help my business grow via customer reviews.
Paul via chat was very helpful.

Branch Out Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for choosing our app! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

January 28, 2023

The App is amazing, the client service is top i definitely recommand it and special mention too Paul.He is very Nice and adorable :)

Rafinity World
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

January 28, 2023

The assistance I received today was amazing. Jel went beyond and gave me tips on how to improve my store, as I am new to this. Very thankful for the help today, thank you.

Light Soul Candles
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

January 28, 2023

Melhor atendimento, com certeza irei utilizar em outros projetos, pois o suporte da equipe de atendimento é mais que 5 estrelas.

TOP 10
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

5 estrelas! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 Estamos muito felizes por você estar satisfeito com nossos serviços e obrigado por deixar uma excelente avaliação! Estamos sempre nos esforçando para superar suas expectativas e adoramos o feedback! Muito apreciado, Kevin

January 28, 2023

Super nice and easy to use, I would highly recommend using this app. Very helpful team and quick responses!

Scheherazad
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 28, 2023

Great assistance and chat! patient with me and everything! Mica was very helpful by providing needed information Love Herrrrrr!!!!! Her helping me in this manner made me excited about using this app for my store!!!

MoJoph Design Boutiq
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃Best regards, Kevin

Edited January 28, 2023

I have the best experience with Rivo App, helped me a lot to redesign the online store, apply some features too thanks all to Mica!

BlueMoon
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

January 28, 2023

The personnel 'Mica' was fantastic helped me a lot with setting up the review and helping my business with simple advice

BabyMerch
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

Thank you so much for the positive review! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

January 27, 2023

I recieved help from abbie to confirm my site. I wouldn't have expected that the conversation would be so helpful. I first thought i have to wait long for response but was within a minute of first typing. Great response speed. Will definetly recommend this app cause it also have great features and they all work.

fumegrab
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Best regards, Kevin

Edited January 27, 2023

I received help from Abbie and she was AMAZING!! She went above and beyond and provided me with help I didnt even know I needed. Would definitely recommend this app to others and am very pleased with the customer service I received. Thank you again Abbie.

Magnifique Comme Toujours
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
Rivo replied January 30, 2023

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Cheers, Kevin