Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
885 reviews
867 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
867 reviews
November 21, 2022

Abbie was absolutely amazing! She was efficient, fast, and really friendly.
I loved that she added her personality, to a usually boring interface, with the use of GIFS and emojis. Abbie, you're a rock star! Keep up the great work.
Side Note: Someone give her a raise.

CG Apothecary & Clothier
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

We're so glad that you love our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

November 21, 2022

I'm so pleased with the added service provided using the Rivo Product Review app. I needed help and Abbie went above and beyond to help me and even dropped a few gems! My site has that finishing touch now.

Wellington Baby Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 😃 Thanks, Kevin

November 21, 2022

Excellent support and the app seems to have many features that are helpful to people starting buisnesses or developing one

Paws and Purr's
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

November 20, 2022

Finalizing our install was a snap thanks to Lance's fine help. We look forward to seeing how our customers really feel about our products and service.

S'Mishues
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Best wishes, Kevin

November 20, 2022

Just setup the app and everything seems to be working great! The chat service is super friendly and helpful.

1883 Printing
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

Wonderful! Thank you for using our app, and we are so grateful for the 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

November 20, 2022

The help that I got was amazing and I can't thank them enough for the support it really has set me up now for my businessQ!! :)

Christopher Lewis
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

Your review means the world to us! We are always happy to help in any way we can and are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟 Best regards, Kevin

November 20, 2022

My chat support women was super helpful and I loved the Meme gif used. She also compliments my website which is always nice.

Wittle Fox Den
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

November 20, 2022

It's good. i had customer help almost immediately and was satisfied with the suggestion and results.

kidvestis
United States
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

November 19, 2022

I absolutely love Rivo. The app works really well. The customer support is so amazing. They are so professional, nice, and helpful. Incredible. The app itself is really easy to use. Looks beautiful, displays really well, and there really isn't anything negative I can say. 10/10.

AutoLight.store
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

November 19, 2022

Paul did a great job helping me set up the product reviews for my website. He also showed me how to edit the email copy so that I could tailor it to the voice of my brand. I also use Rivo for my opt-in email pop-up and I love it!

Garden Queen
United States
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Rivo replied November 21, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our services and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin