Rivo Product Reviews App

[NEW] Increase sales w/ user generated Product Reviews Addons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 238 reviews

Milestone Outdoors

Location United States
Time spent using app 33 minutes

Abby was great to work with and the app seems great! I havent used it a ton yet but I am excited to see how it does!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. We're always here to help. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Remote Learning Cubby

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

Awesome support from Lance and tons of useful features included. This will be the first review app I check out for future stores!

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thanks for choosing our app! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

Pixistics

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

It was vey easy to install and fit seamlessly into my website. My customer care agent Lance was awesome and removed the Rivo branding fast and easy for me. Im excited to start collecting my reviews!

Developer reply

August 3, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you're happy with the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any further questions. We are always here happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Lift Up Clothing LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Just started with this review app but have used others from Rivo and all work perfectly. Look forward to see how well this review app works as well. Lance was amazing and helped me with all I needed to get done quickly

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! All the best, Kevin

BarkTasticPaws

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Love how the product reviews look on the products page. Glad it has automated follow up reviews on orders as well. Very easy to also add to my JSON-LD snippets. Bonus future feature would be allowing custom number of days to trigger review email.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Positivibes

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 3 days

Estou a usar esta app pela primeira vez e tive um apoio extraordinário do Lance, apoio ao cliente, que foi super rápido e prestável.
Gostei e recomendo!

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Muito obrigado por escolher nosso aplicativo e por nos recomendar à comunidade! 🍻 Saúde, Kevin

Majestic Eve

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 2 days

excellent app for pro and starter businesses!
great and friendly customer service!
totally recommend

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

We're so glad that you are happy with our app. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we greatly appreciate you using our app! 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

ISTORIST

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Great product and even greater customer support! You get your problem solved in one minute. And the app is very friendly to these who just start their small business, since the most amazing functions are free to use!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app and customer support! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

bluephoenixsoapery

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Added this application to my website for product reviews. I love that it's free and seems to be really simple to use and input into the website. Abbie was extremely friendly, and helpful, as well as offered great advice on my website once she removed the Rivo branding from the widget. Absolute perfect customer service and I love how personable they are. Thanks again, Abbie. You're the bomb!

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Satin Crush & Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Abbie was great, She's was able to help me remove the Rivo Branding from the widget. She responded fast and her service was perfect. Thanks again Abbie

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app and for the positive feedback! 🤩 If you ever need anything, we are always here for you. Best regards, Kevin