Rivo Product Reviews App

[NEW] Increase sales w/ user generated Product Reviews Addons

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Start collecting customer reviews

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 237 reviews

LocdForLife

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 minutes

The app was easily customizable and navigate. I like the simplicity of the service as well. Abbie was wonderful with helping me and also recommended another Rivo product that i will be using as well.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

We are so thrilled that you are happy with our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

C Lee Wax Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

Everyone wants to receive the BEST customer service and help when they are doing something new or need help. Well Maria literally was the very best partner I could have asked for. She helped me with my initial request and then provided me helpful insights on things I didn't even know I needed. She allowed me to ask a million questions and gave me links tools and answers for everything I needed. Literally the best human engagement I have had in months. 10/10 Maria is phenomenal!!!

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

CurvyFabulosityBoutique.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 minutes

I picked this app because it was free, but noticed the great reviews, The reviews were true! Abbie was great....she helped me and offered me some great small tips that would help my stores aesthetic. I am really anxious to get the app completely set up and use it

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app and for leaving a wonderful review! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Bruyère Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I tried several apps before and found Rivo and so far it has worked as intended on my Shopify store. The customer service was amazing as well.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Beautiful Homes & Gardens

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Lance was really helpful to get our new app up and running. Very helpful and friendly! Thanks Lance!
Will be inviting customers to leave us a review soon!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us. We greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 All the best, Kevin

Kitcheneez Mixes & More!

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Maria was super helpful and even gave me a GREAT tip to improve my site! I'm loving Rivo and their customer service.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and feedback! 🤩 Best regards, Kevin

FJA Crafts

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app is so great! The customer service is so quick and helpful. The app itself is so easy to use and navigate through. Super helpful!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

unauthorized apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app was really easy to use, and I had customer support reach out to me. No other app I had did that. My customer support person was Abbie, and they were really sweet and helpful. This is one of my favorite apps without a doubt.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

Mayuoilcare

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 hour

We were with Collectus for over 2 years, however they shut down. They recommended this app instead and I am super happy with it so far. I was able to install the app, import my reviews and customize everything within just 30 mins. Lance helped me out with some issues and the support was very quick. Love it so far!

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. If you ever have further questions or if we can help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

PowerBlast Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 minutes

The Best, i truly recommend them and the service you will be happy with the results if i had 1000 stars they will all be yours! thankyou for your great service.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for leaving positive feedback! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin