Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
867 reviews
849 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
849 reviews
January 25, 2023

Abbie was so helpful! Very quick to respond and helped me out so much. Amazing service!! Thank you :)

The Eye Gymnasium
Australia
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

We're so excited that you are loving our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 😊 Thanks, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Abbie was terrific! I quickly spoke to two representatives (different apps) who were extremely helpful within a 30min window (shout out to quick replies ). Abbie was a delight to talk to! I won't ever hesitate to reach out to the Rivo staff!

Ijon'Ana's Way
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Your 5-star review is much appreciated! 🌟 Thanks, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Jel was fantastic!! I asked about one thing and she pointed out some items that I could improve on. They were simple fixes that make a difference. I appreciate all of her help!

Cardciety
United States
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Não só nos resolveu o problema, como ainda mostrou outras opções. Um atendimento verdadeiramente fabuloso!

benditacompany
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

Estamos tão animados que você está gostando de nossos serviços! Seu elogio em sua avaliação de 5 estrelas é muito apreciado! 😊 Obrigado, Kevin

January 25, 2023

Jel helped me to setup the Rivo review app and I couldn't be happier with how its working. Strongly recommend.

Lilac's Closet
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! So glad we were able to help with the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

January 25, 2023

JEL!!! your customer service is just the best!
My business owes you big time. The loyalty, email and reviews app is ready to go because of you and I can't wait for my customers to enjoy the services of the 3 apps!

Afropeak
Kenya
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for using our apps! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Edited January 25, 2023

Definitely recommend. Fairly easy to understand and use. The customer support team is top tier! Jel is the absolute best, very knowledgeable, helpful, and extremely hilarious. She walked me through the steps and offered recommendations to improve my store. Download this app :)

PDA Artistry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

January 25, 2023

I requested to have the logo removed as prompted in the app and received immediate communication back from Abbie. She was extremely friendly and helpful - I'm very grateful for your help.

Also, I really like how easy this was to install and setup.

Luster Jewellery NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

We're so happy that you like our app and services! 🤩 We're always available if you need anything at all. Cheers, Kevin

Edited January 24, 2023

It was very easy on my end and came out more helpful than anything. Paul was very helpful and made sure it would be for me in the future as well.

Dailytimeboxing
United States
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

January 24, 2023

Muito bom App. Abbie me atendeu muito bem e foi muito eficiente.
O aplicativo funciona muito bem. Eu recomendo

Honorshop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Rivo replied January 25, 2023

Obrigado pela maravilhosa avaliação! Agradecemos por ajudar a compartilhar a palavra sobre nós! Um brinde ao sucesso para você e sua empresa! Tudo de bom,Kevin