Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Rivo Product Reviews App & UGC

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
813 reviews
795 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
795 reviews
January 18, 2023

So far so good. Mica has been very helpful today removing the rivo branding as well as adding some suggestions to make the store look better.

Annajevoli
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Rivo replied January 18, 2023

Thanks for choosing our app! If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best regards, Kevin

January 18, 2023

I've received the fastest, best, most helpful online service!
Thank you so much amazing Rivo reviews team :))

seventytwo72.co
Japan
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
Rivo replied January 18, 2023

We're so excited that you are happy with our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

January 17, 2023

Really easy to use and great customer service! It's such a great option to get some feedback on the site and products

Zookeeper for a day
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied January 17, 2023

We are pleased you like our app, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team here at Rivo will be delighted to assist you. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

January 17, 2023

Rivo is a great app with great customer service. Abbie really helped me out with my questions and was super patient.

Desoire
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Rivo replied January 17, 2023

Thanks for the 5-Star review! So happy that you have enjoyed your interaction with us, and we greatly appreciate you using the app! 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

January 17, 2023

Abbie was of amazing help! This company has amazing customer service, they are totally free, and it is very easy to start collecting reviews from customers. Don't hesitate to install it! :)

Mon Cherie Faith
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Rivo replied January 17, 2023

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

January 17, 2023

I absolutely love this app! Not only does it work seamlessly and efficiently, but it also has a wide range of features that make it incredibly useful. Plus, the customer support team is top-notch. They are always quick to respond and go above and beyond to help with any issues or questions I have. I highly recommend this app.
Keep up the great work!

Tessiamo
Italy
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
Rivo replied January 17, 2023

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

January 17, 2023

Very helpful! Good support and communication! Fast respond and helpful tips! I can recommend this app for all.

millster
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied January 17, 2023

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

January 17, 2023

Very helpful. Good service and communication. App Rvo product review seems to be good thus far into my usage.

Eagle_Supplements
United States
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Rivo replied January 17, 2023

Thanks so much for leaving a positive 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

January 17, 2023

Very helpful staff. I am glad I installed this app because their customer service is amazing. I'd highly recommend this app.

Zoee Crystals
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Rivo replied January 17, 2023

Awesome! We truly appreciate you using our app and are so grateful for your positive feedback and review! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Edited January 17, 2023

Wow, talk about amazing customer service ! Pete was so helpful, and responded within seconds of my message, solving my query in less then 2 minutes, which would have taken me an hour to do on my own. I’ve just downloaded the app but so far it looks terrific, easy to use and beneficial for sales.
With customer service like this, you couldnt find a better review app to use. Thanks so much Pete

UNBALANCED ACTIVE
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied January 17, 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin