TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify
Hinnoittelu
Hinta: ilmainen
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa
Tähtiarvio
4,9 (2 294)
Kehittäjä
TYDAL

A powerful, fully featured reviews platform.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase. enemmän
  • Collect product reviews and ratings through a modern on-page popup form
  • Build credibility by showcasing product reviews with photos and videos
  • Send automatic post purchase review request emails so customers can review
  • Offer an automatic or manual discount code as an incentive for leaving a review
  • Fully customizable app branding to suit your websites look & feel
Kohokohdat
Yritysten suosima Yhdysvalloissa
Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa
Toimii uusimpien teemojen kanssa

Näyttövaihtoehdot

Kaikki arvostelut -sivu, Suodatus, Ruudukkoasettelu, Mediagalleriat, Valokuva-arvostelut, Rich-koodinpätkät, Tähtiluokitukset, Suositukset, Parhaat arvostelut, Videoarvostelut, Äänestys

Arvostelujen keräystavat

Automaatiot, Mukautetut pyynnöt, Sähköpostipyynnöt, Tuonti ja vienti, Arvostelujen siirto, Arvostelujen syndikointi, Sosiaalisen median UGC-sisältö

Lanseerattu

25. helmikuu 2022

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Toimii seuraavan kanssa:

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

Arvostelut (2 294)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
11. kesäkuu 2024

Customer service is great. App it's self is easy to navigate. Only negative thing to say, when looking at reviews that are left on products, it is sometimes frustrating. When you click on one review, it brings up an entirely different review and it is impossible to get to the intended review at times. Other than that glitch that needs working out, great app to have!

gussied up online
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 13. kesäkuu 2024

Thanks for the feedback! We're thrilled you love our customer service and find the app easy to use. We'll work on fixing that review glitch ASAP!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

24. toukokuu 2024

The app is very user friendly and have never had an issue with any of the features

You can also easily transfer over your reviews from a different app using a CSV file.

Also the customer service is really good, (Jamie) was very polite and helped solve my issue and even gave me some advice

DARE TO DREAM
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 27. toukokuu 2024

Delighted to hear you're loving our user-friendly app! It's great to know our transfer feature and customer service hit the mark. Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

22. toukokuu 2024

Nice to get someone on the chat mode for help who can fix things up quick!
App works great as well!
Thanks!

OriginalUdderBalm.com
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 27. toukokuu 2024

Glad we could assist swiftly! Your satisfaction is our priority. Enjoy using the app, and thanks for the appreciation! 🚀😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

25. toukokuu 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with the TYDAL Product Reviews app on Shopify. It delivers exactly what I need, and the reviews are displaying perfectly on my store. The integration is seamless, ensuring a smooth experience for my customers.

What truly sets this app apart is their exceptional customer service. Jamie, in particular, was incredibly helpful. They assisted me in removing the branding from the reviews and even provided valuable tips to improve my store. This level of support is rare and greatly appreciated.

Scentsible Pleasure
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 27. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled our app meets your needs and that you've had a seamless experience. Our team is always here to help!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

22. toukokuu 2024

Very happy with this app. Love that customers can add photos. Customer service is excellent. Quick & will resolve issues quickly. I totally recommend it

The Fragrant Nest
Irlanti
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
TYDAL vastasi 23. toukokuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying the app and our photo feature! Thanks for recommending us and for the kind words about our customer service! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

Tuki

TYDAL voi vastata kaikkiin sovellusta TYDAL Product Reviews App koskeviin kysymyksiin.

Kehittäjä

TYDAL

5125 W OQUENDO RD, STE 12 #1055, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, US

Resurssit

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

5,0 / 5 tähteä 29273 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Unlimited product reviews including photo & video reviews
Built for Shopify
4,8 / 5 tähteä 4767 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4,9 / 5 tähteä 19279 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen kokeilu saatavilla
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify