TYDAL Product Reviews App ‑UGC

TYDAL Product Reviews App ‑UGC

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Beoordeling (4,9)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar

Hoogtepunten

Populair bij bedrijven zoals dat van jou
  • Gevestigd in de Verenigde Staten
Gemaakt voor jouw bedrijf
  • Rechtstreeks te gebruiken in het Shopify-beheercentrum
  • Werkt met de nieuwste thema's

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

25 februari 2022

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

Powerful, fully featured reviews platform at a fraction of the cost of our competitors...

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase. meer
  • Collect product reviews and ratings through a modern on-page popup form
  • Build credibility by showcasing product reviews with photos and videos
  • Send automatic post purchase review request emails so customers can review
  • Offer an automatic or manual discount code as an incentive for leaving a review
  • Fully customizable app branding to suit your websites look & feel

Productrecensy functies

  • Weergaveopties: All reviews page, Filtering, Grid layout, Media galleries, Photo reviews, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews, Video reviews, Voting
  • Manieren om recensies te verzamelen: Automations, Custom requests, Email requests, Import and export, Review migration, Review syndication, Social media UGC

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven

Prijs

Free

Gratis

  • [More features than other apps paid plans]
  • Unlimited orders
  • Photo reviews
  • Automated review request emails
  • Beautiful, modern review widgets

EVERYTHING

$14/maand

  • [The most cost effective app on Shopify]
  • All free features
  • Unlimited orders
  • Video reviews
  • Incentives
  • Review reminders
  • Fully customizable

Free

Gratis

  • [More features than other apps paid plans]
  • Unlimited orders
  • Photo reviews
  • Automated review request emails
  • Beautiful, modern review widgets

EVERYTHING

$14/maand

  • [The most cost effective app on Shopify]
  • All free features
  • Unlimited orders
  • Video reviews
  • Incentives
  • Review reminders
  • Fully customizable

Bevat onvertaalde tekst

Vertaling weergeven

Alle betalingen worden in USD gefactureerd. Terugkerende en op gebruik gebaseerde kosten worden om de 30 dagen gefactureerd.

1.918 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 januari 2024

So far I must say the app is working well. What I am really impressed with is the customer service though. I needed help solving a little problem I had and Mica (Customer Rep) went above and beyond to not only solve my problem, but also provide added valuable information that I wasted not time implementing. :-) Happy Camper

SYMPLE INGREDIENTS
Canada
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
TYDAL heeft geantwoord 16 januari 2024

Thrilled to hear you're a happy camper with both our app and customer service! Going above and beyond for you is what we're here for. Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

17 januari 2024

The Rivo app is easy to use and has generated a lot of great reviews for me without needing to do anything! The automations are fantastic and there are even follow-up emails sent as reminders when requesting reviews.
I have contacted support for various reasons and often I am connected to Jel. Jel is fantastic, quick, and efficient! Jel is always so helpful and friendly, which I appreciate so much.

Torly Creative Co
Canada
12 maanden gebruiken de app
TYDAL heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2024

Awesome! We're thrilled that Rivo's ease of use and automations are making a positive impact. Our support team is always here to help and we're glad you've had great experiences with them. 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

3 februari 2024

I don't how these folks get so many positive reviews. I've had to contact them so many times about review request emails not being sent, among other problems. They respond politely but take days to "investigate" the problem. Plus, I receive no emails letting me know that I've received a new review. I recently discovered I had bad review left on my website and I had no idea, so I couldn't respond. Terrible app.

Mexico By Hand
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
TYDAL heeft geantwoord 4 februari 2024

Hi there,

So sorry to hear about your recent experience.

We're constantly striving to provide our users with the best possible service. It's our top priority to address this issue promptly. I'd really appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further via email and find a solution that meets your expectations.

Please feel free to reply to our email thread or reach out to me directly at lea@rivo.io we'd love to help in any way we can.

Best Regards,
Lea

29 december 2023

My experience was accidental as I pressed buttons too fast lol. However, It was a wonderful experience! I met Jel and she helped me in so many ways. I didn't I did need help with a few things. Jel went above and beyond to help me she was so kind and provided additional tips that made my experience top-notch. Thanks again for your support Jel.

Belle Book Studio
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
TYDAL heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're always here to make your experience top-notch. Thanks for sharing your feedback!
- Lea & Rivo Team

5 januari 2024

I love the simplicity and the ability to seek help should the need come up. I find the staff very helpful and very willing to help out the client. The Agent Mr. Pete that I was with was spectacular and deserves a 5 star for excellent service. Guys keep up the great work!..

Thank you
Paulo

Aero Ladies
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
TYDAL heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're thrilled you had an awesome experience with our support team. Your feedback means the world to us!
- Lea & Rivo Team

Over deze app

Geïntroduceerd

25 februari 2022

Talen

Engels

Deze app is niet vertaald in het Nederlands

Werkt met

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

Gemaakt door TYDAL

Over TYDAL

Gemiddelde score: 5,0

2 jaar ervaring bij het maken van apps voor de Shopify App Store

5125 W OQUENDO RD, STE 12 #1055, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, US

Ondersteuning

Stuur een bericht

help+reviews@rivo.io

Deze ontwikkelaar biedt geen directe ondersteuning in het Nederlands.

Meer apps zoals deze

4,7 van 5 sterren 3630 recensies in totaal Gratis
Verbind met shoppers en stimuleer verkoop met chat
5,0 van 5 sterren 24540 recensies in totaal Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Productbeoordelingen met foto's & video's voor sociale bewijskracht & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,9 van 5 sterren 17193 recensies in totaal Gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen
Productbeoordelingen met foto's en video's, verwijzingen en upsells
Built for Shopify