TYDAL Product Reviews App

TYDAL Product Reviews App

Built for Shopify
Preço: grátis
Classificação (4,9)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Cumpre os mais elevados padrões de qualidade da Shopify para velocidade, facilidade de utilização e valor para o comerciante

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

25 de fevereiro de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

A powerful, fully featured reviews platform.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase.

Instantly add social proof to your store by allowing customers to leave photos, videos and feedback on their purchases. Offer customizable discounts in exchange for customers leaving product reviews on their orders. Collect product reviews from your customers by email with a request to review the product after they receive their order. Increase social proof by instantly adding social proof to your product pages to convert your prospective customers to make a purchase. mais
  • Collect product reviews and ratings through a modern on-page popup form
  • Build credibility by showcasing product reviews with photos and videos
  • Send automatic post purchase review request emails so customers can review
  • Offer an automatic or manual discount code as an incentive for leaving a review
  • Fully customizable app branding to suit your websites look & feel

Funcionalidades de Avaliações de produto

  • Opções de apresentação: Página de todas as avaliações, Filtros, Esquema de grelha, Galerias de conteúdos multimédia, Avaliações com fotos, Fragmentos ricos, Classificações, Testemunhos, Principais avaliações, Avaliações com vídeos, Votação
  • Formas de recolher avaliações: Automatizações, Pedidos personalizados, Pedidos por e-mail, Importar e exportar, Migração de avaliações, Distribuição de avaliações, UGC nas redes sociais

2 157 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de abril de 2024

Very great customer service! I am still investigating all the app's features but so far it looks very good. Jamie was really nice and helpful. I had a question about the app and she replied literally in five seconds. Impressive service! 5 stars well deserved!

North Pole Christmas Shop® Italia
Itália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 5 de abril de 2024

Thrilled you're enjoying the app and our speedy support! Exploring all features takes time, and we're here to help every step of the way. Thanks for the 5 stars! ⭐
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

24 de abril de 2024

Sam was amazing today. He patiently answered all the questions I asked and helped me. He also warned me about the app being free and initiated the process for the payment I made to be refunded to the company. I am very happy with the service I received. Thanks again, Sam

Sona
Irlanda
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad we could help answer your questions and ensure a smooth refund process. We're here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

5 de março de 2024

so far in my exploration of the app, it's very self explanatory. If you have questions about anything, customer service answers almost immediately. I like what they have to offer in the Free version of the app. Once I pick up more views and emails, I'll be sure converting to the Paid version.
Looking forward to learning more!

Healing Hands Oasis
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 6 de março de 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience! We're glad you find the app intuitive and our customer service helpful. Excited for your growth and to have you with us! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

12 de fevereiro de 2024

Customer support in itself makes this app worth a 5-star! Every time I am struggling to figure something out they have a customer service rep quickly respond to my inquiry. Everyone has been super helpful, especially Arianne who helped me to finally figure out how to import reviews after my many failed attempts. The app is easy to navigate and customize and even has a ton of benefits just on the free account, though upgrading is definitely worth it too!

Lux and Lye
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 14 de fevereiro de 2024

So happy to hear our app and support have been such a hit for you! Thanks for the 5-star shout-out. We're always here to help, especially with those tricky bits. Enjoy the app and its many benefits! 😊
- Kevin & Rivo Team

28 de março de 2024

Received help from Sam who was fantastic, very quick to respond and knowledgeable to solve my problem. Would definitely recommend this app to other online stores!

showerspassuk
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por TYDAL 29 de março de 2024

Thrilled to hear we were able to assist you effectively! Thanks for recommending us. 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

25 de fevereiro de 2022

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Rivo, Klaviyo, Gorgias, Triple Whale, Checkout Blocks

Construído por TYDAL

Sobre TYDAL

Avaliação média de 5,0

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 2 anos

5125 W OQUENDO RD, STE 12 #1055, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89118, US

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

help@tydal.app

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

5,0 de 5 estrelas 28069 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Product reviews with photos & videos for social proof & SEO
Built for Shopify
4,8 de 5 estrelas 4495 total de avaliações Gratuito
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4,9 de 5 estrelas 18841 total de avaliações Avaliação gratuita disponível
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify