Rivyo Product Reviews , 2.077 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Januar 2024

Use this app for many years. Very very good, and the customer support is awesome and quick.

memery
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

11. Januar 2024

Great app with fantastic support. We had a small issue after using it for a couple of months with no problems whatsoever and the live chat support fixed it within minutes!

BluePet
Deutschland
11 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊

3. Januar 2024

Works well. Team offers great support in fixing issues.

BV Security
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

We are grateful to hear such kind words and to see that you are enjoying your experience with our app, Thank you very much for sharing great feedback with us!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

27. Dezember 2023

The team at Rivyo have been fantastic and were so supported. I wanted to adjust how the reviews looked and their support went beyond and fixed the issue I was having. Thank you for all the support. Check out my page and see what they did, its clean and looks amazing, www.themisterbrewer.ca

The Mister Brewer
Kanada
12 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

12. Januar 2024

Excellent support. Quickly fixed my problems. App works great too

Bikepakmart
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

We appreciate your kind words and are delighted to know that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Thank you very much for sharing such great feedback with us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and happy to assist you.

22. November 2023

Very useful app. The customer service is quick to respond and very helpful! Highly recommend trying it!

Custom Amp Covers
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 27. November 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

31. Dezember 2023

Best customer support I have ever had. These people are absolutely wonderful

Limestone Holey Rock
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and valuable feedback with us!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

4. Dezember 2023

The ui is very simple and easy to understand, and I like their support. They solved each and every problem and help us to create a review block on our website

Ecentric
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 27. Dezember 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

6. Dezember 2023

I've been using this review plugin for a while now, it's very easy for me to import reviews from Amazon stores into my shopify store, and the store is very easy to set up, as well as the customer service is very responsive, I'm very happy with it!

de.ctronics
China
10 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 28. Dezember 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

24. Januar 2024

Great app and very helpful staff!

GCHEM° | Ultimate Car Care Products For Detailers
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying your experience with our app. Thank you sincerely for sharing such wonderful comments!

Should you have any questions or require assistance, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat feature.