Rezensionen (2.122)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. November 2020

waist of time! costumer support not answer for many hours
no margin - not work with any theme
very difficult to edit existing reviews

Nelozi
Thailand
Ein tag mit der App
14. Dezember 2020

What's the point of offering a free version when you can't even do anything in it. All the options are locked and ask you to buy the advanced plan.

dimdum
Australien
Etwa 13 stunden mit der App
11. April 2020

The App doesn't work. The Service Provider is a fraud. He introduced himself as Marc and asked for access to my store. He started asking personal questions like where do I stay and such things and later started giving me his personal info without asking. He revealed that his real name is Paresh Valu and he talks to clients under the false name Marc. I would not suggest anybody use this app and especially to give them access to the code. Completely unproffessional and uncomfortable dealing with him.

Trendy Things
Indien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
3. November 2020

Warning! They are misleading in their description. I bought Rivyo Product Review so I could use their " fully customizable email template " as they marketed it. Spend hours on it. Turns out you can't even insert a simple JPEG image to FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE email template. Very disingenuous.

Mond Lampen
Serbien
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
21. Oktober 2018

To the developers of this app
Try exporting the reviews then importing them.
Also
How can I adjust the width of the review app?

gummyjelly
Südkorea
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 1. März 2019

Hi Really sorry about the problem you faced. Can you please create a support ticket, our support team will definitely help you solve the problem and make sure that app will work perfectly in your store. Thank you

20. April 2021

I give 1 star because there's no 0 star available!! This is a complete waste of my time and money! You get charged right away with no refund policy and the free trial doesn't allow you to add reviews to test the app and how the layout looks like on your store!!! I want my money back please!

Bluestewart®
Marokko
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
26. Januar 2019

this app is not free as mention. Oh, they make a trick, say it is free but write in documentation it is charged automatically by shopify. this means they stool our money from our credit card, and may be shopify knew this trick.they wrote exactly in documentation "Simply head over to your Shopify admin and in the Apps section find the app and remove it from there. After you've done that the app is uninstalled and you will no longer be billed for it. Just a heads up Shopify does partial billing so you may still see a charge for the app on your next bill for the amount used this month."

AFKARISTORE
Kuwait
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 1. März 2019

Hi Sorry for the problem you faced. That was typing mistake which you saw. We changed that asap we get your review. Our app is completely free for now and we are launching a paid plan in the future but all current things stay free forever so do not worry about it. Thank you

6. Mai 2020

The App doesn't work. Bad experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm really disappointed !!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Iunicus
China
31 minuten mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2020

You haven't set the app code to your theme that's why you didn't get the review section on the product page.
If you reinstall the app then we will set the app code in your theme so you will not get that issue again.

Thank you.

11. November 2021

Fake advertisement. It says import 100 reviews from amazon/aliexpress but when I tried it says upgrade a plan to import reviews from amazon.

Biz Mart
Kanada
25 minuten mit der App
19. August 2018

Rubbish. You upload a photo for the review and it doesn't show. Waste of time, uninstalled

Premiumpaws
Vereinigtes Königreich
8 minuten mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 1. März 2019

Hi Really sorry about the problem you faced. We updated our app and now you will not face this problem. If you have any question or problem please create support ticket we will make sure you will get a solution at first priority. Thank you