Rivyo Product Reviews , 2.114 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. Oktober 2022

Doesn't seem to work. No one even answers you out here. Totally lousy is how I can describe them. I'm now wondering how to even get this working.

DodgeWaters
Indien
9 monate mit der App
17. Januar 2020

Good app, but now i can't be able to use it. It says invalid request. pls. Help me. I tried several ways bt cant find solution

Bioestics
Philippinen
4 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2020

We have fixed this issue. Can you please test it?
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Bearbeitet am 17. Oktober 2018

The app was working good at first, but then we had so many problems:

-PICTURES DISSAPEARING FROM REVIEWS (they told me that this happened because they had problems on their servers)

-REVIEWS THAT DISSAPEAR, it happen to us 2 TIMES !!! Almost 70 reviews just vanished like that !!!

CONCLUSION: Yes the app have a good design but their servers (based in India) are not reliable, you can put your business in high danger with their app.

Viva Fit
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
4. Juli 2019

App was actually pretty good but the support has been horrible. I've been trying to get it uninstalled for more than a week. They would only tell me that the documentation was held within the app and refused to send me instructions. I had to reinstall the app to be able to get it uninstalled from my system. After several no replies and closing my ticket they've finally replied again, once again sending the same information that the documentation is held within the app. Seriously?

Feed Me More
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. Juli 2020

Fast support. Could use a faster way to edit multiple reviews at once though. But otherwise perfect.
UPDATE: I had a question about importing reviews and support said they would do it for me. They did it and messed up the entire formatting, different reviews were imported, the changes i spent hours making all undone and all I got was " we are very sorry ". They Took a long time to fix the formatting but i still have to go through all of them to make my changes once again. Not happy about wasting another day on it.

Katlish
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
6. März 2021

I had 1960 reviews from loox and supersds but no matter what even with support help it just imported 660

UrbanWearOutsiders
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 tage mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 9. März 2021

Hey, We are really sorry for the problem you faced.

I checked that you get an email with the reason for failure and in that email, you also get those nonimported reviews.

So can you please forward us so we can help you reupload the remaining reviews asap?

Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks and Regards,
Rivyo App Tea,

15. Juni 2019

App was working since I've imported almost 100 reviews from my other store manually and after that the reviews disappeared. I've contacted to support team they responded my email after 1 day and told me they have forwarded my email to their team and now it's been 2 days. I cannot wait 3 days for an app has big problem like this. If I cannot use the why should I pay for it?

They shouldn't leave the app after they develop it. Really bad support team.

Dreamer Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
21. September 2020

O app não funcionou em minha loja! estou usando o tema Supply, fiz toda configuração e tradução correspondente, mas não funciona!

Divina Lu
Brasilien
3 tage mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 22. September 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience that you have faced.
I have seen your site and didn't find our app code. Please contact us on "support@thimatic.com" so I can help you to set the app code.
If you need any further help or guidance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you.

Bearbeitet am 14. September 2020

App is has a good features but the really lacks of Customer View. Like when editing the product reviews is so time consuming like it take lots of redirection and clicks not very TIME Friendly..makes me disappointed...taught this was a great app...hoping for hearing my reviews and applying it to their next update.

BicyGlow
Kanada
2 tage mit der App