Rivyo Product Reviews , 2.105 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. April 2024

can i write a fake review

Threads & kicks boutique
Indien
9 minuten mit der App
26. März 2024

Great!

max bazar
Indien
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
6. Mai 2021

Pretty good but the features are a little limited on the free plan. Would be awesome if you could increase the features available to free.

Violet Healthcare
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
18. Februar 2021

Great application, easy to setup once you get your head around it and looks decent. I would recommend app

Ross Banna
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Dezember 2019

My review widget just disappeared during the biggest sale of the year. UNRELIABLE APP. This costs us hundreds of dollars in lost revenue per day we wait for a fix.
UPDATE: I reached out to support via chat and they fixed the issue in a timely manner.

NeonBite
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
25. März 2021

Great and easy app. Very user friendly. The team is great and efficient when it comes to help needed.

Pottycats
Malaysia
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
4. Oktober 2021

I've imported more than 60 reviews with this app, and it shows up nicely on my website. I had some trouble uploading, it wasn't as straight forward as I had hoped, and therefore 4 stars to the app. However, the staff has been really kind and helpful, so I'd give those 5 stars.

Nordic Air
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 4. Mai 2022

I used this App and twas helpful but I had to remove caus i closed the acct. shopatakuweb. I got refunded by the rep.tnx!

bestcargurus
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Juni 2020

i enjoyed everything about this app! there was not one thing i did not enjoy about it whatsoever :)))

Honey Gold Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. April 2019

First of all, it's free. That's good. Don't expect to charge anything.

............................

Lianfa
China
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.