Rivyo Product Reviews , 2.115 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 16. Mai 2019

I only committed to this app because the developer promised me that the reviews would be indexed by Google in 1 month. That was 4 months ago. Now they include it, but there is a catch. You have to pay for the Advanced Plan. Developer left that detail out. Only reason I put up with the all the problems with this app was because it was free.

Updated: The customer service has been good in dealing with issues I have so I am bumping my review up

Steel Table Legs by Symmetry Hardware
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.

15. Januar 2020

I had to look howe to use the app properly but eventually I got it. I had contact with support and they helped me very good! Thanks!

Onderrugexpert.nl
Niederlande
6 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.

22. März 2022

Very helpful in adding and managing reviews for our shopify store. I would definitely recommend this app.

Two Rivers Coffee Direct- Coffee pods, Tea pods, Hot Cocoa pods, and more....
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. Mai 2020

Update
Thank you for addressing this issue. It is important that app developers be mindful that the most important attribute they can provide is good timely support when there is an issue. Thanks again

We use the paid version of this app on a few stores but have noticed a decrease in support. In truth the only reason to use a paid version of an app isn't for functionality but because of the support. For the last week we had tried to get support adding the app correctly to the product pages and adding reviews via cvs file but couldn't get the format correct. After 5 days of no help on the install issue we figured it out our selves but we couldn't get the cvs file format correct so we requested support formatting the file and emailed them a copy of our original file. We got 3 emails from support telling us to format the file before uploading it and we sent multiple emails saying that we tried that and can't get it which is why we need support.

NuSilkySkin
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 18. Mai 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
We have imported the reviews in your store. Please check your support ticket mail.
In the future, if you face any problem please do not hesitate to email us we will help you anytime.

Thank you.

16. August 2021

Used many app but found rivyo to be more simple. The support is also very helpful. Responds on time. Satisfied.

Shushen Herbals
Indien
4 monate mit der App
3. September 2021

Rivyo is simple to use, Great service, quick response, team support is very good. I recommend this app

dragncart.in
Indien
4 monate mit der App
11. Juli 2021

This is a great app for reviews. However there are considerable areas which can be made seamless and easy. The support is excellent, prompt and very good. All my issues were resolved. However, it would have been great if I did not have to contact support in the first place.

MADANYU
Indien
2 monate mit der App
22. März 2019

nice app easy to use

Minosoo
Algerien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.

4. Juni 2019

Rivyo team is prompt to solve my problem! Thank you very much for the kind assistance! Love to use it

Diva Animal
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.

21. Februar 2019

good work, completed my expactatives. it imports and allows you to make any review you want. i will recommend it

WIDE WATCH
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App