Rivyo Product Reviews , 2.115 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. August 2019

Nice App easy to set up have some nice features and are simple to handle and have a great support staff.

Teamiblends Development Store
Vereinigte Staaten
18 tage mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.

7. Februar 2022

サポートが早く、とても助かりました。 星4にした理由は、レビュー依頼メールの種類をいくつか作れたらよかったのと、
顧客をカテゴリーに分けて、メール送りたくないリストの作成や、レビューをしていない先に追加のメールを送る自動設定などが出来たら良いですね。

Kigu Coffee
Japan
12 tage mit der App
22. Oktober 2018

all in all a good app...looks good and easy to use...only thing not working in payed trademark theme is the masonry grid and the slider option....only grid and list is working...would be cool if it would be fixed...

GameBuddy PRO
Österreich
11 tage mit der App
15. September 2021

Good app I love it. The support is helpful technically. thanks for the help, i appreciate your effort

Roslynne
Marokko
4 tage mit der App
2. Juli 2020

Only just started using so not a full review but support team were quick to respond and were helpful. App is working as expected.

H2Osqd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 21 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Juni 2021

Seems I use the free plan, there are only a few limited functions that I can use, but it is quite enough for our store so far. Great customer service, easy to use. But it has a problem, the chrome extension can't grab the corresponding reviews for the specific item, I have to delete the wrong review by myself one by one.

Sock It Up Sock Co
Vereinigte Staaten
2 minuten mit der App
4. März 2024

Golden line
Pakistan
Etwa eine stunde mit der App