Rezensionen (2.122)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Mai 2024

ARDAP
Deutschland
30 tage mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 27. Mai 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

26. Februar 2024

Random Panda
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to share feedback with us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

11. März 2024

PrestigeLift
Deutschland
Etwa ein monat mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the feedback with us!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

2. Februar 2024

AbsoluteSkin
Südafrika
7 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your great and valuable feedback with us!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

16. März 2024

Glowing Gums
Pakistan
35 minuten mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

4. Januar 2024

URBAN BRAND INDIA
Indien
2 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

11. Januar 2024

Bange US
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

We’re grateful for your amazing feedback. Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your feedback with us.

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

31. August 2023

RestNest
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 4. September 2023

Thank you so much for sharing the great rating with us!!!!!!!!

Do get in touch if you have any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

5. Dezember 2023

Kwik Garden
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 27. Dezember 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback with us!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.