Rezensionen (2.122)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. März 2024

The app is great and the customer service is even better.
We had a technical issue when importing reviews from our previous app and the technical team helped us immediately: in less than a day, everything was properly set up.
We higly recommend this app!

Éditions HJ
Frankreich
3 tage mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

14. Februar 2024

Great App, fantastic support. We had issues with the right schema for Google. They fixed it right away for us.

Fotobutler.de
Deutschland
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 23. Februar 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

11. April 2024

The app is really good. It's simple to use and provide some features that are not available on Loox. I encountered a few problems while setting up the app however the support was really quick to answer and provided solutions to all my problems so I am really satisfied overall. Definitely recommend the app.

Polska's Home®
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 24. April 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

10. März 2024

This app is great and it's easy to import reviews from Amazon into the site, recommended.

Eyythung
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa ein monat mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

22. Februar 2024

Great customer service. I asked for Google shopping integration and they did it without any hesitations!

Kudos Gadgets
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
8 monate mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 28. Februar 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

14. Mai 2024

The support is super responsive. The app itself is very easy and understandable to use. Would recommend it.

Allesin
China
4 tage mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We appreciate having you as a valued user! 😊

20. März 2024

Good support service

AWOL Vision
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 28. März 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

13. Februar 2024

5 stars for the great and quick support from Jigs.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 15. Februar 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

7. März 2024

The customer service is truly excellent, and very prompt as well.
The app is also very easy to use, highly recommended for everyone.

Hallelujah LEATHER
Japan
9 tage mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

30. Januar 2024

Use this app for many years. Very very good, and the customer support is awesome and quick.

memery
Dänemark
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
WebContrive hat geantwortet 7. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊