Rivyo Product Reviews , 2.101 reseñas

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de marzo de 2024

The support team is amazing! I encountered an issue and reached out to them for assistance. Although there was a time zone difference that delayed their response by a couple of hours, once they were available, they responded within a few minutes, which was incredibly fast. I only use this app for reviews because I appreciate the effort they put into providing timely help. Thank you so much!!!

Kiddos Treasure
Francia
5 días usando la aplicación
WebContrive respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

12 de marzo de 2024

This app is very powerful, especially the staff is especially professional and all the problems are solved technically, it is the best app!

AnmutCo
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
WebContrive respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

hank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

30 de enero de 2024

Use this app for many years. Very very good, and the customer support is awesome and quick.

memery
Dinamarca
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
WebContrive respondió 7 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

29 de marzo de 2024

solid app, fast support when needed.

Fairbow
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
WebContrive respondió 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

14 de febrero de 2024

Great App, fantastic support. We had issues with the right schema for Google. They fixed it right away for us.

Fotobutler.de
Alemania
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
WebContrive respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

27 de diciembre de 2023

The team at Rivyo have been fantastic and were so supported. I wanted to adjust how the reviews looked and their support went beyond and fixed the issue I was having. Thank you for all the support. Check out my page and see what they did, its clean and looks amazing, www.themisterbrewer.ca

The Mister Brewer
Canadá
12 meses usando la aplicación
WebContrive respondió 3 de enero de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with the app!!!

Do get in touch with us for any queries through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

10 de abril de 2024

Assistance with any problem is efficient and fast.

Wulf Snacks
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
13 de febrero de 2024

5 stars for the great and quick support from Jigs.

Oooh Yeah! Socks
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
WebContrive respondió 15 de febrero de 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

22 de febrero de 2024

Great customer service. I asked for Google shopping integration and they did it without any hesitations!

Kudos Gadgets
Emiratos Árabes Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
WebContrive respondió 28 de febrero de 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

11 de abril de 2024

bset customer service, The technical service was spot on, I was not smart to solve some import problems, but the intellignet customer service is awesome!!!!!! I must give them best review on shopify! Choose Rivyo and it will not let you down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Land Guard
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación