Rivyo Product Reviews , 2 077 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
15. tammikuu 2020

I had to look howe to use the app properly but eventually I got it. I had contact with support and they helped me very good! Thanks!

Onderrugexpert.nl
Alankomaat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 25. tammikuu 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.

22. maaliskuu 2022

Very helpful in adding and managing reviews for our shopify store. I would definitely recommend this app.

Two Rivers Coffee Direct- Coffee pods, Tea pods, Hot Cocoa pods, and more....
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 18. toukokuu 2020

Update
Thank you for addressing this issue. It is important that app developers be mindful that the most important attribute they can provide is good timely support when there is an issue. Thanks again

We use the paid version of this app on a few stores but have noticed a decrease in support. In truth the only reason to use a paid version of an app isn't for functionality but because of the support. For the last week we had tried to get support adding the app correctly to the product pages and adding reviews via cvs file but couldn't get the format correct. After 5 days of no help on the install issue we figured it out our selves but we couldn't get the cvs file format correct so we requested support formatting the file and emailed them a copy of our original file. We got 3 emails from support telling us to format the file before uploading it and we sent multiple emails saying that we tried that and can't get it which is why we need support.

NuSilkySkin
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 18. toukokuu 2020

We are sorry for the inconvenience.
We have imported the reviews in your store. Please check your support ticket mail.
In the future, if you face any problem please do not hesitate to email us we will help you anytime.

Thank you.

16. elokuu 2021

Used many app but found rivyo to be more simple. The support is also very helpful. Responds on time. Satisfied.

Shushen Herbals
Intia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. syyskuu 2021

Rivyo is simple to use, Great service, quick response, team support is very good. I recommend this app

dragncart.in
Intia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. maaliskuu 2019

nice app easy to use

Minosoo
Algeria
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 25. tammikuu 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.

4. kesäkuu 2019

Rivyo team is prompt to solve my problem! Thank you very much for the kind assistance! Love to use it

Diva Animal
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 25. tammikuu 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.

21. helmikuu 2019

good work, completed my expactatives. it imports and allows you to make any review you want. i will recommend it

WIDE WATCH
Espanja
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
23. elokuu 2019

Nice App easy to set up have some nice features and are simple to handle and have a great support staff.

Teamiblends Development Store
Yhdysvallat
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
WebContrive vastasi 25. tammikuu 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "hello@thimatic.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.

15. syyskuu 2021

Good app I love it. The support is helpful technically. thanks for the help, i appreciate your effort

Roslynne
Marokko
16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä