Overall rating Based on 768 reviews
it let me add reviews for 3 products and then just stopped working, now I cannot import anything. I click submit review after filling in all the details and its just processes forever.
Contacted support and got no help whatsoever
Hi, we are really sorry for the problem you faced. We got your ticket before 20 hours and we replied you within 20 minutes when we got tickets to give us staff account access so we can help you to solve this problem. So please reply that ticket our support team will make sure that app will work perfect in your store. Thank you
Can't edit reviews, can't upload photos. After contacting the support, the edit review button got removed. Don't waste your time on this app.
before update :ｖｅｒｙ ｕｓｅｆｕｌ Ｉ ｕｓｅ ｉｔ ｏｎ ｍｙ ｓｈｏｐｉｆｙ ｗｅｂｓｉｔｅ ｉｔ ｒｅａｌｌｙ ｈｅｌｐ ｍｅ ａ ｌｏｔ． ｔｈｅ ｂｅｓｔ ｔｈｉｎｇ ｉｓ ｆｒｅｅ． ｔｈａｎｋ ｙｏｕ ！
after update: don't use it .
this app is not free as mention. Oh, they make a trick, say it is free but write in documentation it is charged automatically by shopify. this means they stool our money from our credit card, and may be shopify knew this trick.they wrote exactly in documentation "Simply head over to your Shopify admin and in the Apps section find the app and remove it from there. After you've done that the app is uninstalled and you will no longer be billed for it. Just a heads up Shopify does partial billing so you may still see a charge for the app on your next bill for the amount used this month."
Hi Sorry for the problem you faced. That was typing mistake which you saw. We changed that asap we get your review. Our app is completely free for now and we are launching a paid plan in the future but all current things stay free forever so do not worry about it. Thank you
To the developers of this app
Try exporting the reviews then importing them.
How can I adjust the width of the review app?
Hi Really sorry about the problem you faced. Can you please create a support ticket, our support team will definitely help you solve the problem and make sure that app will work perfectly in your store. Thank you
The Trend Collection Store
Doesnt work on Brooklyn theme as of 1st September, 2018.
You have not set the app code into your theme that's why you didn't get the review section.
Do you need any other help then please send an email on "email@example.com" to create a ticket or you can also contact us on the Live Chat from our app admin.
I hope you can update the feedback.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Rubbish. You upload a photo for the review and it doesn't show. Waste of time, uninstalled
Hi Really sorry about the problem you faced. We updated our app and now you will not face this problem. If you have any question or problem please create support ticket we will make sure you will get a solution at first priority. Thank you