Rivyo Product Reviews & QA , 1,916 reviews
Doesn't work worst app ever, waste of time ! Isn't easy to understand too, UI is not there too, look elswhere.
We are really sorry for the problem that you have faced.
We have checked your store and seen that the code has not been set up in your store, due to which reviews are not showing on the live store.
Please reinstall the app and give us a chance so we will help you to integrate our app code & reviews perfectly to your store. We have also sent you an email through firstname.lastname@example.org.
App disappeared all of a sudden. This is the error message "thimatic-apps.com unexpectedly closed the connection" It's been more than 14 hours now. No way to contact them
Your app is down as for 3/23/2022 :( Cannot access the reviews are not showing on the store.
Please fix it, it affects our visitors
Fake advertisement. It says import 100 reviews from amazon/aliexpress but when I tried it says upgrade a plan to import reviews from amazon.
I give 1 star because there's no 0 star available!! This is a complete waste of my time and money! You get charged right away with no refund policy and the free trial doesn't allow you to add reviews to test the app and how the layout looks like on your store!!! I want my money back please!
This doesn't work. I could upload only two review and those two reviews look so fake with bad english translation. I couldnt see the reviews uploaded on my website so asked help to Rivyo assistant. they asked for permission to access my store features. I allowed it. They made the review showed up but nothing works. It can not upload new reviews.They deleted my duplicate code. I didnt authorize that ever. What is wrong with them
This app doesn't work. I'm an IT engineer and I can see this app was coded by a team of Indian who didn't make sure every feature was proof tested.
By the way, most of the reviews are fake on Shopify page so be careful.
Hello Sir, Jack here from Thimatic Apps support team. We are really sorry for the problem you faced. As I see we already sent you collaborate account request to fix the issue you are facing which you did not approved. We did not get any complaints from our 7k+ active users. So please let us give one chance to solve your problem. And also none of the reviews are fake you can check all the merchant stores and can see how they are happy with our apps.
Please email me on email@example.com so we can help you to get your problem solve asap. Thank you
What's the point of offering a free version when you can't even do anything in it. All the options are locked and ask you to buy the advanced plan.
waist of time! costumer support not answer for many hours
no margin - not work with any theme
very difficult to edit existing reviews
Warning! They are misleading in their description. I bought Rivyo Product Review so I could use their " fully customizable email template " as they marketed it. Spend hours on it. Turns out you can't even insert a simple JPEG image to FULLY CUSTOMIZABLE email template. Very disingenuous.